English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (113 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fwp_java
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2017

Arrived in good conditions. Seems to be working.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucbuc64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2017

Utilissimo multi caricatore, conforme alla descrizione e perfettamente funzionante. Quando inserito nella presa muro emette una gradevole lucina celeste

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meuwke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2017

Doet wat hij moet doen, levering heeft wel 6 weken geduurd, waarom dit zo lang moet duren weet ik niet. verder onbeschadigd en netjes afgeleverd.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lele5592
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2017

arrivato nel tempo previsto e ben imballato

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by velnet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2017

Ordered May 23 and received on May 20th. It could have been better from previous experiences. The product arrived in good condition and is as expected. Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roger.drak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2017

nada melhor para evitar aquele monte de carregadores na tomada, um para celular, outro para câmera, caixa de som nova, luminária.....
pedi na cor azul e veio rosa, mas td bem.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elitemaria2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2017

Produto de boa qualidade, é prático, de volume pequeno, para levar na bolsa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2017

Rigtig god og billig USB-oplader. Skal bruges til at forsyne en USB-hub, hvor der ikke fulgte en strømforsyning med. Jeg kan kun anbefale den.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fede.lav1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2017

Bello ma lento... se colleghi ipad e iPhone assieme rallenta molto la carica...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cookie0922
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

Pretty.
But!!!
Three are not charged.
Two are charged.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3 USB Phone AC Wall  Charger Fast Charging 3A with Micro USB Cable  for Samsung iPhone Huawei LG SONY Xiaomi Google and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(15W,DC5V 3A,100~240V, EU Plug,1.5m)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iPhone /Samsung and Other Cellphone(5V  5.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone / iPad / Samsung / Huawei / Nokia / Xiaomi and Other Mobile Phone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal EU/US Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphones
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ORICO FPC-4A2U AU Plug Phone USB Charger Power Strips 150 cm 4 Outlets 2 USB Ports 10A AC 100V-250V
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iPhone & Samsung
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung / iPhone / Huawei / Sony / Xiaomi and Other Smartphone Device
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Tablet 2 USB Ports UK Plug
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet For iPhone 1 USB Port EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dock Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 12 USB Ports
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Intelligent Fast Charging 4 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone/iPad and Other (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Built-in Qi Receiver Smart PhoneSamsung S8 S8 PLUS S7 Edge S6 Edge Plus Note5 LG G2 G3 G4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 QI Wireless Power Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 / Edge / Nexus 4 G3 G4+Receiver Kit For iPhone 5/5S/6/6Plus
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Charging Dock for Samsung Galaxy Gear S SM-R750 USB Smart Watch Charger Cradle with Cable 1m Black Color
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1 USB Port EU Plug Home Charger Portable Charger For iPhone 5 / 5s / 6 / 6s / 6 Plus / 6s Plus / iPhone 7 / 7 Plus (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 USB HUB 3.0 Super Speed 5Gbps 7 Ports USB 3.0 HUB USB Splitter With On/Off Switch Platooninsert For Computer Peripherals 3 Pieces a Kit
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cwxuan® 3 in 1 Desktop Data Sync Charge OTG Station USB Cradle Charger for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Quick Charge 2.0 USB Wall Charger 3 Port Smart Fast Turbo Mobile Charger For iPhone7 Samsung Galaxy s6 Edge Xiaomi EU
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Qi Wireless Charger  Folding Charging Stand For Samsung Galaxy S6 edge plus/Note5/S7/S7 Edge
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Kinston Diamond Universal USB America Standard Charger for Samsung/Apple/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/LG Mobile
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DC 5V Qi Wireless Charging Pad Charger and 2 USB 5V Port for Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3/HTC LG and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Portable Universal Adapter Plug for Cellphones/iPad/Camera/MP3 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Portable  Cat Couples  Wireless Charging Pad/Stand for All QI-Enabled Devices Samsung Galaxy S7  S7 Edge S6   S6 EdgeGoogle Nexus 4  5
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal  Lovely Cat  Wireless Charging Pad Mobile Wireless Power Charger for Galaxy S6 S6 EDGE  S7 S7 EDGE NOTE5 Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Vinsic Car Charger for Apple MFI Certified 2.4A USB iPhone Car Charger with 3.3ft Lightning Cable for iPhone and another Port for other cable
1% buyUSD $ 11.59
 mindzo Type-C Wireless Charging Receiver Qi Standard for All USB Type-C Smartphone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest