English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (298 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kimberleyderin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Très contente de mon achat. Sachez que si vous jouer à la playsation avec, vous n'étendrez que les joueurs, et pas le son de la télévision. Car il n'y a que un port usb! :)

Universal USB Microphone Headset for PS3 and PC (Black) Universal USB Microphone Headset for PS3 and PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jon.lacelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Very nice set, good sound, and volume normalization.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jon.lacelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2015

Very nice set, good sound, and volume normalization.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

the head set works on my laptop but i cant get it to work on my playstation 3 at ll y is that

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Normanlp1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Very well pleased with this item. It took longer to get here, but the wait was well worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patrick.vuscan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

I was looking to buy a pro headset, then i saw this.Wondered, eh wtf... I got it, and for just using on ps3 once in a while, it was perfect. Thanks Mini

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilquentjr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

THIS IS PERFECT, it fits good, sounds perfect and the mic cancels sound in the background :D, I highly recommend!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zackeverson
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

It's good and is really comfortable and loud

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

The product is very good, I like it very much

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal USB Microphone Headset Headphone for PS3 and PC
1% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Professional Wired Gaming Headset w/ Microphone for PS4 - Black (3.5mm Plug / 120cm-Cable)
2% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3
3% buyUSD $ 9.09
 PS3 Bluetooth Wireless Headset
4% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Luxurious Big Earphone for PS4 (Black + Red)
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 3.5mm Game  Headphone Headset Earphone Headband with Microphone LED Light for PS4/Laptop Tablet Mobile Phones
6% buyUSD $ 19.59
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
7% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3
8% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Wired Large Black Headphones for PS3
9% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Gaming Headset with Microphone/Voice Control for PS4/PS3/PC/Xbox360
10% buyUSD $ 25.99
 B-Skin® Xbox One Console Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 B-Skin® Xbox One 3D Carbon Fiber Console Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
13% buyUSD $ 9.99
 B-Skin® Xbox One Console Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
14% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest