English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (213 reviews)
Write a review
  • By benanderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

slick design, nice to use, easy to work,
fantastic buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By v.gonzalez1899
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

The sound quality is good and it is a very comfortable headset

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mayron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

waited almost an month for it !
but i i finaly got it no, really good sounds and mic !
thank u !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great headset
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

The only reason I give it a 4 is the headset did not work on my ps3. I tried it out on my PC and it did work. If your looking for a headset to to block out noises around you, this may be the one for you. The usb cable cord is a little bit to short but if you have a usb extender cable than you should be ok. Great shipping and excellent customer service when I contacted them about my issue. Best customer service I have ever seen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By OK headset
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

when i got this headset i was soo excided to use it i pluged it in there where no prbs for 2 3 days than it started to get really stadicy when i moved around my room with it on but over all good headset i would get another

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2012

My son so exciting when he received his headset, good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Creamslice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

The items bought from this source were all perfectly good and as described, and they arrived very promptly as well. No problems there. The only downside is that we have to pay VAT in the UK before the package will be delivered and this addes 20% to the price, so be aware of this. That is the reason for the loss of one star.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlitos_bon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Pretty good but i thought it was coordless

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lcs.lgc88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Excelente produto, recomendo. Tirando o fato do pedido ter sido reenviado devido ao não recebimento da primeira vez.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rafael calvo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

Siento la tardanza, los cascos funcionan correctamente, estoy muy contento con ellos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal USB Microphone Headset for PS3 and PC (Black)
92% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.25
 Ovleng Q8 Super Bass USB Headphone
1% buyUSD $ 25.60
 New 2-port USB Car Charger(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Ovleng Q10 USB Headphone
1% buyUSD $ 23.79
 Ipega Mobile Wireless Gaming Controller with Bluetooth 3.0 for iPhone/iPad/iPod and Android Phone/Android Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 37.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest