English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by olyamuhka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

Все хорошо, пришлось ждать на неделю больше, но это особенность нашей почты. Звук супер!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Simone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

Molto belle molto comode non ti stancano di portarle

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jay506813
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

This is a good. Controller works really well i would recommend you get this one i give it a 5 of 5 stars

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fusionkick14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

ggreat product works great .the headset worrks well with my ps3 and my computer .. will recommend to others .... fits well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mythic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2017

For a cheap fix they do what they are advertised to do. Gaming is better now that I can communicate. Also, for the price was expecting harsh static and plastic would break. That is not the case. Blue tooth is good but being able to hear others and them hear me makes these a choice. Four stars because they do wear the ear out after awhile. Being small cheap plastic and all. Other than that, money well spent.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by NY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Clear sound, very comfortable. Lasts a few intensive use months...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cauvin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2017

Bien emballé . Peu chère pour la quantité du produit . Rien a signaler

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by huicq.lucie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2017

je recommande à tous colis reçu en bonne état merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rastafamily13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2017

This headset work perfectly on PS3 and is appropriate for kids. My little rasta of 6 years old love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tido
  • Jan 11, 2017

hij doet echt ggggggggggoooooooooeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeedddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

ook leuk spul

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal USB Microphone Headset Headphone for PS3 and PC
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PS3 Bluetooth Wireless Headset
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Headphone for PS3 With Mic Microphone
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Bluetooth Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 DoubleShock 3 Bluetooth Wireless SIX AXIS Controller for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 20pcs 10 colors Thumbstick Grips Skin Cover for PS3 XBOX 360 One WII U (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Dual-Color Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Army Green and Black)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest