English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (425 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gatula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

Зачётная штуковина)) все опробовала, воду не пропускает, герметично! поигралась на отдыхе от души. Чехол таскала за собой весь отпуск, в океане с телефоном плавала, на суше использовала как сумку, удобно было помимо айфона таскать в нем паспорт и деньги, чтоб не намокало из-за сильной влажности. Нещадно складывала пополам и нигде не треснул и не порвался. буду заказывать ещё. thank you! Everything is good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ericaandrade
  • Sep 04, 2015

Já sou cliente, amo os produtos! Sempre chegaram! Eu ainda não testei na água, mas o material é bem reforçado e de qualidade.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jehobananam
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

Funciona, es util y vino en buen estado. Gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thaís
  • Mar 12, 2015

DEMORA, MAIS CHEGA!! ESTOU SUPER FELIZ COM MINHAS CAPINHAS DO IPHONE 5S

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adolfo.facitec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Chegou, tudo como o prometido!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabipinheiro_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Muito boa aparentemente mas ainda não testei.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carmel Marcu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Thanks a lot, this site is wonderfull... I like it very much and i will shop on this site. Thank you very much for existing... :) i will recomand you by all my friends... I just buy something for my best friend and for my girlfriend...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ac.corado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Ótimo! Testado e aprovado, funciona perfeitamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g68gobber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2017

Went kayaking and put my phone in the pouch and it was kept dry even though the pouch was wet. I have not immersed the pouch, but for fishing trips and other boating activities this works great.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loprimero
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

very nice, fits perfectly, just need to try it underwater

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 IPX8 Universal Waterproof Pouch for iPhone 5/5S/6/6S(Black)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Plain Weave Bunk PU Phone Bags for iPhone 6/6S
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Common Lanyard Waterproof iPhone Common
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal PVC Underwater Waterproof Pouch Bag for iPhone 7 Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Swimming Phone Pouch 20M Waterproof Phone Bag with Lanyard for iPhone 6/6Plus/5/5S/5C and Others
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PVC Waterproof Case 10M Underwater Phone Bag Pouch Dry for iPhone 4/4S iPhone 5/5S/5C iPhone 6/6 Plus and Others
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Multicolor Summer Beach Waterproof for iPhone Common for iPhone 4/4S/5/5S/5 SE/5C/6/6S/6 Plus/7
6% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Waterproof Case Universal Great for iPhone 7 6s 6 Plus Samsung Huawei and Other Mobile Phones
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Crazy Horse Oil Side Lines Outside The bag Card  for iPhone 6/6S (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Personalized Fashion Envelope PU Leather Case for iPhone 6/6S/5/5S
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Irregular Pattern Multi-Function Zipper Mountaineering Bag Pouches for iPhone 5/6/6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Your Mountaineering Bag Pu Material with The Key Mobile Phone Sets for iPhone 6/6S
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For OnePlus Case Card Holder Auto Sleep/Wake Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for OnePlus One Plus 2
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest