English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (352 reviews)
Write a review
  • By adenilsonka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

Gostei muito, o produto é muito bom, não deixa a desejar. Obrigado

Universal PVC Waterproof Bag with Armband for Samsung
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leilane de Paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Produto bom, mas meio grosseiro em relação à sensibilidade do touch screen. Mas protege. Demorou mais ou menos 3 meses pra chegar. Foi enviado dia 8/8 e chegou dia 5/11. Veio sem defeitos.

Universal PVC Waterproof Bag with Armband for Samsung
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By THC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Je l'ai reçu en 10 jours en livraison express (Polynésie).
Super produit et pas cher je recommande.

Universal PVC Waterproof Bag with Armband for Samsung
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By piras.stefano2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

utile per il mare e la protezione del cellulare

Universal PVC Waterproof Bag with Armband for Samsung
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DELSON
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

MUITO BOM CHEGOU RÁPIDO.
MAIS ATÉ DO QUE ESPERAVA OTIMO SITE DE COMPRAS

Universal PVC Waterproof Bag with Armband for Samsung
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alisson Farias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

Chegou em ótimas condições só que estou com medo de usar :x vou fazer um teste antes kkkkkkkkk... e sim, é possível tirar fotos embaixo d'água.
Ótimo produto e acabamento, chegou dentro do prazo.
Fiz o pedido dia 02/08 e chegaram todas no dia 20/08
Recomendo este site e produto!

Universal PVC Waterproof Bag with Armband for Samsung
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Jättebra kvalité, ser framemot att få testa!:)

Universal PVC Waterproof Bag with Armband for Samsung
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fantastica!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2013

Il prodotto è arrivato nei tempi indicati, integro, funzionante..fate sempre attenzione a montarlo bene. Realizzate foto e video in piscina. La fascia da braccio è molto utile. Testato con cellulare da 5" e con cellulare da 3,8", funziona perfettamente. Consigliato!

Universal PVC Waterproof Bag with Armband for Samsung Universal PVC Waterproof Bag with Armband for Samsung
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Really works!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Recently I went to Splashtown and I had to carry my cell phone with me so I decided to use this case. Absolutely no water got into the case. I was able to take one picture semi-underwater and it came out a tad bit blurry, but it still worked :-). I also took a great video, but it's a bit shaky because I was swimming with the phone.

Universal PVC Waterproof Bag with Armband for Samsung
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hnr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

اعجبني عشان اقدر استخدم جوالي وانا اسبح بالمسبح وشكراً لكم

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof Pouch Dry Bag for Samsung Galaxy Phone
39% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Universal Large PVC IPX8 Waterproof Bag with Armband for Samsung Galaxy Phone
16% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Professional PVC Waterproof Case IPX8 Certified to 10M  for Samsung (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Auto Sleep/Wake Up S View Screen Visible Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Deep Diving Waterproof 6.5 inch Pouch for Samsung Note/Note 2/Note 3/S5 9600  (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.89
 Waterproof Armband for Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Double Sports Pockets for Samsung Mobile Phone(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sports Armband for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Sport Armlet PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Candy Color Waterproof Underwater Pouch with Armband and Compass for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Waterproof Shockproof Hard Military Duty Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Waterproof Pouch with Armband and Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 VORMOR® Universal Car Mat Mount Stand for Samsung Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Armband for Samsung S2/S3/S4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Single Sports Pocket for Samsung Mobile Phone(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Arm Band for Samsung I9500 S4(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Waterproof Pouch for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silk Pattern Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot for Samsung GALAXY S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ultra-Thin Waterproof Dirtproof Shockproof Snowproof Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Black
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Waterproof Bag Pouch with Armband for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Waterproof Plastic Bag for Samsung(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest