English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (259 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Really works!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Recently I went to Splashtown and I had to carry my cell phone with me so I decided to use this case. Absolutely no water got into the case. I was able to take one picture semi-underwater and it came out a tad bit blurry, but it still worked :-). I also took a great video, but it's a bit shaky because I was swimming with the phone.

Universal PVC Waterproof Bag with Armband for Samsung
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jannlore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Thank you very much, I received the goods and I am very happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Krista Randell
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Happy with Product. Works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pscmarler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Works perfectly. I tried them with the disc that came in the package before placing my phone in the sleeve and submerging it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

I found it excellent.very nice...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Grammajanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Good quality, very happy with purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Good quality, medium size and nice offer. Free Expedited Shipping over 25$ and so fast By DHL I will buy more from this site if the future shipping stay the same.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kellie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2013

you can walk in the rain and not have to worry about phone. love it. you can put a thicker lanyard on to it if your phone is a little heavy too

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tom_pesek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

big enough for 2 phones, never used under water, so dont know yet about the usefullness, but better keep thet by myself everywhere close to water :P

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jerryvb11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Ziet er zeer goed uit en stevig en doet het ook goed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal PVC Waterproof Bag with Armband for Samsung
39% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Waterproof Pouch Dry Bag for Samsung Galaxy Phone
7% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Screen Visible Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
6% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Fashion Sport Armlet PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal Large PVC IPX8 Waterproof Bag with Armband for Samsung Galaxy Phone
3% buyUSD $ 7.95
 Sports Armband for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Simple Style Case with Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
2% buyUSD $ 2.60
 US Flag Pattern Protective Polycarbonate Case for Samsung S5830
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Penguin Design Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Protective Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Soft TPU Bumper Frame Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.47
 Universal Waterproof Pouch for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wallet PU Leather Case with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy  S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
1% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Protective Monkey Pattern Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Retro Design Camera Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830
1% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Cassette Styled Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3D Design Penguin Pattern Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Camera Design Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
1% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Protective Polycarbonate Case for Samsung S5830 (Letters)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sporty Armband for Samsung i9100
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent TPU soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Small Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest