English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Grechitulichka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Пришли мне наконец мои чехольчики,очень рада!) Ждала больше месяца,но это нормально. Насторожило одно,на почте я увидела что мне несут пакет,а не коробку как в прошлый раз,про себя уже началась маленькая паника,что чехолаккумулятор мог сломаться во время транспортировки,но нет,все упаковано идеально,в несколько слоев был проложен поролон,все цело!) Качество отличное,все как на картинке,сколов нигде нет,цвета совпадают!)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marion.grandet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

super produit, pas cher, fonctionne bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carstengodtfred
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Virker perfekt Fuld tilfredshed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bertonje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Toute commande passée arrive il faut savoir attendre
Bravo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aliciadpzs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

muy bueno...me encantó el producto! Justo lo que necesitaba =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Perfecto para mi iphone4 El pedido llegó muy rápido y en perfectas condiciones. Gracias, seguiré comprando.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manci.kem.007
  • Mar 04, 2015

Elsőre nem kaptam meg, de amikor írtam az oldalnak, rögtön reagáltak és rá pár hétre megérkezett! köszönöm!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daphne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Gekocht voor me vriend, hij wou gewoon een simpel hoesje om zijn telefoon te beschermen. Hij is er zeer tevreden mee.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ozaki-785
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Housse conforme a la photo. Seul bémol, le temps de livraison est vraiment trop long. sinon rien a dire :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lulucast22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

très bonne qualité, vraiment pas chère, très pratique, la recommande sans problème

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest