English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By pirolafabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

prodotto eccellente spedizione in tempi lunghi ma accettabile

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martinabubi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Bello e conveniente, lo consiglierei a tutti!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johnnybravo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Ho comprato due di questi caricatori, uno dei due però aveva la spina piatta e quindi inutilizzabile. Il servizio clienti è stato comunque celere e cortese, proponendomi un buono come rimborso. L'altro caricatore funziona perfettamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

indescrivibile la convenienza nell'acquistare questo prodotto!! praticamente parallelo all'originale in ogni senso..! perfino i tempi di carica completa sono ottimali! design perfetto è duttilità massima, sarebbe fantastico se venisse messo in vendita direttamente con presa euro senza la necessita di un adattatore USA..un grazie a questo sito per la vasta gamma di prodotti messi a disposizione!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cyrillaaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

Ik had verkeerd gelezen.
Beetje stom van me ik dacht dat het gewoon een lader was voor in Nederland.
Toen ik hem in het stopcontact wou doen lukte het niet.
Was het een amerikaanse haha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tsetsenekos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

good product for samsung galaxy s4

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By frostyfee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Great Samsung product. Works great with my Samsung Galaxy S4.
After buying my first one here, I bought a second one so I can use either in the two rooms I am most often use at my house.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mahdirr11
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

nice job we like it I advice to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By frostyfee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Great Samsung product. Works great with my Samsung Galaxy S4.
After buying my first one here, I bought a second one so I can use either in the two rooms I am most often use at my house.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ryanlindo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

The part that goes into the phone quickly got bent out of shape. Possible cheap quality, but also possibly just cause my kids messed with it too much. I was able to take some pliers and put it back into place, and now its working fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest