English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (81 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rshepherd760
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

Great Eu to US Adapter for the deal you bought abroad but forgot to purchase the adapter work perfect all the time for a great price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brieannaverburg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

Just as described, but waited almost 3 mths to get, works as its supposed to price was right..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2017

Sehr gutes Produkt, ich bin sehr Zufrieden

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 2013northstar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2016

pleased xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tenbears
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2016

I was given some LED tulip night lights while in the UK and needed a conversion plug to make them work in the USA and this plug did the trick

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beartrap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

Just what you have to have to convert the american electrical hook up to the EU Electrical hook up, adapter that I finally received,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aquadicted
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

A great item for the euro plug that comes from most items designed for Europe and the far east.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by domotorz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

Good quality, well protect, look nice and professional. Good price/value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dzahnd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

Very convenient when traveling: cheap and small => buy several and keep them on the EU plug during the trip.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aurag14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

Great product at an excellent price. Thank you mini!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 110-240V US Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 New Edition Rectangular US/AU/UK Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (125~250V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 US to EU AC Power Adapter (2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 World Travel Adapter with 2 USB Charger
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 20112 6A 2-Round-Pin Plug Power Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 UK/EU/AU to US Power Plug Converter Adapter ABS (White, 5Pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 50W 220V to 110V Power Transformer
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 220V 240V US USA to EU Euro Europe Power Jack Wall Plug Converter Travel Adapter Black
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DC Round 7.9*5.5 female to Square Male Adapter Cable for Lenovo ThinkPad X1 (15cm)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Universal EU Plug Adaptor
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 US Plug USB AC DC Power Supply Wall Charger Adapter MP3 MP4 DV Charger (Black)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USA 2Pin Male to 90 Degree Right Angled IEC 320 C7 Power Supply Cord Cable 0.5M 1.5FT
11% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest