English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amartin45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Great product, great price, arrived in no time!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seanmloughlin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Works great just like the OEMs, but cheaper.
Great value!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lorisales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

This replacement works just like the original. We suffered a power surge due to lightening and the cord quit working. Now we can use the Wii again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deana_mccabe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2012

Very satisfied, worked as it was supposed to.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christy272
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2012

Works really well, and shipping was within a week

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sav2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

Nice item, it works exactly as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alina04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2016

Prodotti bellissimi arrivati in un lampo! Continuero' a servirmi da voi!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jacquesmoura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

Graças a Deus chegou tudo certinho. Desmembraram o meu pedido, deixaram o cabo de video por último mas chegou. Tudo funcionando perfeitamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rapha-Cast
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

Chegou um pouco depois do tempo estipulado mas foi devido aos atrasos nos portos brasileiros. Produto funcionando corretamente. Excelente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shaviro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2011

Perfeceto producto que funciona 100%. Es muy economico y no me a causado ninun problema de funcionamiento

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest