English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by beartrap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

Yes, Finally we got them, it took a long time, but now we can use our chargers, Without them, we were stuck with the EU charger plug that I could not use here,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olazabalgarrig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2016

Thank you, It was a good service , faster deliver than others, and good quality of the product, I am very satisfied , and the tip for others try here this page have the free shipping to Cuba, it is very important for more than 3 millions of cuban and cuban descendent, who live in united states..thank you for your business..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by urisamuni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2016

Items arrived in the mail without any issues. Items look exactly like in the photo on the web site. I tested the adapter plug and it works fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liitohauki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2016

Nice and cheap. Delivery took a while longer than expected, but didn't really mind a few days' extra wait.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmhorst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

good product and fast shipping

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by orietta
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2016

L'ideale per i miei viaggi in Giappone. Ho messo le prese direttamente in valigia, pronte per il prossimo viaggio. Piccole e maneggevoli e soprattutto poco pesanti. Non vedo l'ora di provarle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.ek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2016

Delivered in time, works good. Fits OK to European connectors

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carmenlaura3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

excelentes convertidores, buena calidad, todo llego muy bien. los puedes conseguir en tu país pero si pides algo mas te los recomiendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ffranco020570
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2017

buoni prodotti adatti all'uso per cui sono stati acquistati poterli susare su una ciabatta cinese.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

Funciona correctamente. Cumplen con su función. Han tardado un poco más de lo indicado en llegar, pero no mucho.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 US Socket to AU Plug AC Power Adapter Plug + AU Socket to US Plug AC Power Adapter Plug(2 PCS)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Travel Universal Port to HK/UK Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 0.3M 9.84FT High Speed Universal HD HDMI male to 2-port HDMI Female Adapter Cable Support 3D 1080P
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2M 6.6TF USB Sync Data Cable for ASUS EeePad Transformer TF101 TF201 TF300 TF700 Tablet
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI to HDMI+Audio Adapter Box HD HDMI Adapter With Power
4% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Universal AU Port Travel Power Adapter Plug (250V, White)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal US EU AU to UK Ac Power Plug Adapter Travel Converter(CEG404)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal US EU AU to UK Ac Power Plug Adapter Travel Converter
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 Port HDMI Multi Display Auto Switch Hub Box Splitter 1080P HD TV Adapter Cable
10% buyUSD $ 4.39
 Cwxuan® HDMI Male to 2 HDMI Female Adapter / Converter
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI V1.4 Male to 3 x HDMI V1.4 Female Switch Black
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 HD Video Converter HDMI2AV 1080P
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest