English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

размер не подошел, заказали L, а по размеру как xs на чихуахуа, качество отличное, очень красивый.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

The quality is very good but take a bigger size if you want a loose fit and easy installation for your pet since the size chart on the site gave us too small result for our dog; not fit at all even if we have taken the good measurements.

So we have to resend the jacket for a bigger size since the medium seems to be a small jacket. (sticker shows Medium)


La qualité semble bonne mais le tableau donné pour les dimensions du chien versus la grandeur du manteau requise ne semble pas bon. On doit commander plus grand pour avoir une bonne "fit". Nous devrons recommander et retourner le produit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Serina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

I have a miniature poodle who weight 20 pounds and a size XL fits perfect. It's a really warm coat and my dog looks super cute I'm it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sola_ortega
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

This snow suit is the cutest thing I've seen. It's stylish, the entire inside with Sherpa fur which makes it warm for our pet and the exterior appears to be repellent from snow and rain (rollsfalls) right off. The quality feel of the suit is good quality, doesn't feel cheap at all. So happy with this purchase. Great choice!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blackcatgypsy1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

I brought the pet coats for two of my friends dogs. I think the coats are excellent, I hope they fit, I still don't know. The only down size is I had to wait almost a month to get my items. But I will purchase more items from this website. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vmcrichardson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

This was a better fit after reordering for a larger size (Medium). My yorkie wears small and this is the first medium in his dress attire!! This item runs small, too. I love the item!! Does it come in black? I ordered the blue one, too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adventureis4me3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

had to return it for a large i have a shih tzu / bichon dog

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slobodan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Its just soooo cute, and the quality is great. My poodle looks amazing in it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sor10
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2017

Очень теплый комбинезон для моего йорка. Маломерки .Нужно брать немного побольше чем написано в размере.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Izabella Mutto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2016

Moj pies wyglada swietnie! Pasuje perfekt.Jestem zadowolona! :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Coat / Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Blue / Brown Dog Clothes Winter Police/Military Fashion / Keep Warm
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily
4% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rose Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Skulls / Hearts
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Vest / Vest Camouflage Colors / Summer Floral / Camouflage Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Cute Fashion Casual/Daily Purple Red Blue
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Animal / Hearts
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Angel & Devil Casual/Daily
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Red Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Sailor Fashion
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest