English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by OlaZurek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2013

I absolutely love this one! As a student, I always need my phone, money and cards. This is just perfect for that! It is rather big, but I absolutely love it! It is so easy to use and the design is beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, it's really useful, and very durable, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dewshine2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

Достаточно большой чехол, вроде кошелька.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johanne_l
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

très pratique... résistante... la couleur est belle

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

Gebruikt voor een Wolfgang ATAS50Q. Past prima, maar dacht dat er een pull stripje aan zat om de telefoon eruit te trekken, dat was dus niet zo.
Maar past er verder goed in en ziet er stijlvol uit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anja.sondermann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Gute Verarbeitung, optisch sehr schön!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rbartelink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Mooi hoesje met handige extra opbergvakjes voor geld en pasjes. Wel vrij groot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xania.es
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

Muy chula, vale la pena. Es elegante y de buena calidad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by popo64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

Très esthétique.
Agréable au toucher.
convient bien au téléphone.
Ravi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by azucenamartinrua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

perfecto para mi galaxy s4 y me encanta el color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USAMS 5 Inch Leather Pouches for Samsung Galaxy S3 and S4
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Protective PU Leather Case w/Belt Clip for Samsung Galaxy S4 S5 S5 Mini S6 S6 Edge S6 Edge Plus S7 S7 Plus - Black
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal PU  Litchi Clip Buckle Open Up and Down Horizontal Case Hanging Pockets for Samsung Galaxy S5 S6 S3Mini  A3
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Leather 100 Lines Clip Buckle Under the Open Hanging Pockets for iPhone 6/6S
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge Galaxy S6 edge+ S5 S4 S3
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Armband For iPhone 7 7 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Light Surface PU Leather Full Body Case Cover with Waist Clip for iPhone 6
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Clip Buckle Glossy Pattern Set in Open Cross Hanging Pockets for Samsung Galaxy Note 3  Note 4  Note 2
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Genuine PU Cowhide Leather Flip Wallet Vertical Case Belt Clip Pouch Cover Jacket for iPhone 6
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Rhino Cross-Section Profile Card Pockets for iPhone 6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 for iPhone 6s Plus / 6 Plus /iPhone 6s / iPhone 6 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Trendy Sport Running Armband Apple for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MAYLILANDTM Gym Running Sport Band Armband Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S/4/4S
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest