English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (194 reviews)
Write a review
  • By vratnik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Received the item as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rsladkevics1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Got exactly what i expected, fits perfect, works fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By trondeier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

grate product love it so awesome. recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MEREANA AWA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

THANK YOU FOR MY SATA HARD DRIVE & GIFT IT WAS A LONG WAIT BUT WORTH IT.
MERRY CHRISTMAS FROM NEW ZEALAND

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

Came with everything one need to take out the hd from computer and the case fitted perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chanaka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

I have received the USB 2.0 2.5" SATA External Hard Drive today (04/09/13).The problem is when i connected it to my laptop, it dose not indicate and the indicator (blue light) of it on continuously.It is not blinking and there is no vibration in the disk.

kindly let me know do i need a driver to be installed in the PC,If that so how can I download from the website. Since this should be plug & play, why it is not giving any sign ?.

Kindly assist me on this regard.

Thank you

Regards




Chanaka

Order No 6232242


Wrote on 06/09/13

After communicating with MiniintheBox regarding the issue I had, it comes to a conclusion that I had made a mistake by selecting the said item without having right picture in my mind.somehow MiniintheBox offered me $ 6 as a compulsion since I'm a good customer for them.I would take this opportunity to thank MiniintheBox resolve this problem without any heart-feelings to either party.I recommend MiniintheBox for any body to purchase items online without any hesitance.

Thank you

Regards


Chanaka

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Todd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2013

Simple to install. Took me 3 minutes, including screwing in all the screws. Tiny screws with a tiny screwdriver, so take care not to lose any of it. Works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great product!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

It is what you expect from it to be. Lets you wrap a sata hd in a nice case and the hd fits perfectly.

Recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vincent Charest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

Nice product for the price! Work perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariana Ferreir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

I got exactly what i expected, it allowed me to save two old laptop harddrives I had at home which until now were pretty much useless, definitely reccomend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB 2.0 2.5" SATA External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
47% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.95
 SSK 2.5" USB 2.0 IDE External Hard Drive HDD Enclosure
17% buyUSD $ 22.95
 2.5" Alluminum USB 2.0 SATA HDD External Case Enclosure
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Shock-Proof Case for 2.5" SATA HDD (Black)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 SSK 2.5" USB 2.0 to SATA External Hard Drive Enclosure
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 2.5" Alluminum USB 2.0 IDE External Case Enclosure
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2.5" Hard Disk Driver Case
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB 2.0 2.5-inch HDD External Case
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2.5" USB 2.0 SATA IDE External Case Enclosure
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 SSK 2.5" USB 2.0 to SATA External Hard Drive HDD Enclosure Case
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Plastic Hard Drive Disk Case for 2.5" HDD
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 SSK 3.5" USB 2.0 to SATA External HDD Hard Drive Enclosure with Stand
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 USB 2.0 IBM-Compatible 2.5-inch HDD-Enclosure
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 CF to IDE 2.5" Adapter with Black Case
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 2.5" High Speed USB 2.0 to SATA HDD Enclosure
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 3.5" Alluminum USB 2.0 SATA HDD External Case Enclosure
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Protective Plastic Case for 3.5" SATA HDD (Translucent)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest