English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (137 reviews)
Write a review
  • By izotov76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

Отличное качество за такую цену. Сразу проверил. Все работает.

USB 2.0 A Female to Micro B Male Adapter Cable 0.2M
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By тт
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2013

Подошел на планшет, все кул. Все работает,.

USB 2.0 A Female to Micro B Male Adapter Cable 0.2M
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jefferson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

Produto de ótima qualidade, chegou até antes do prazo. Não tenho do que reclamar, funciona perfeitamente no meu Samsung Galaxy S II GTI9100. Posso colocar um leitor de cartão pela saida USB, mouse, teclado ou até mesmo Pen Drive.

USB 2.0 A Female to Micro B Male Adapter Cable 0.2M USB 2.0 A Female to Micro B Male Adapter Cable 0.2M
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nick88msn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2012

It works well with my galaxy note, no problem with usb drive and even IR mouse, it's a really bargain!

Ottimo, funziona bene e sul galaxy note legge qualsiasi cosa, che dire ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo come al solito.

USB 2.0 A Female to Micro B Male Adapter Cable 0.2M USB 2.0 A Female to Micro B Male Adapter Cable 0.2M
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zorinko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

all is OK
Shipping fast
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J.Minekus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

After buying a new tablet nobody was able to find the Adapter Cable.
MINT did deliver it within the time as promised and communicated.
Excellent delivery and in the meantime I advised friends about this company.

J.Minekus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prashantmodani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

The OTG cable works great. Tested by attaching a USB drive to my Samsung Galaxy S4 and it read all its contents immediately. It's good quality and should last a long time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

I am very pleased with this shop, and it is very good, relatively cheap, and it will buy from here again,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest