English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by angelne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

This charger actually works and I am very happy with the product. Not the original but it works and looks like good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rhiannonocm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

I am so glad to have a charger for my Fit Bit again after I lost my original one !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andre.keul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

Fungerer bra og har en veldig bra pris

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ithi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

Bought this cable as a replacement for my original Fitbit Cable. It works perfectly and got delivered quickly!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tihan92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Helt fantastisk! Virker kjempe bra

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 7gardengrove
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

très bien !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Dejligt kabel - længere end originalen som er et plus. Kom som lovet og nul told og moms da prisen var under 80 kr. Vil helt sikkert handler her igen. Nemt og i orden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eric.lelu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

Pratique et efficace permet de ne jamais être en manque de câble de charge !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thorbjorn jense
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Dette er mye billigere enn i norge

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elo.engelund31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2017

Lang leveringstid, men den kom og virker tilfredsstillende.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB 2.0 Charging Charger Power Cable for Fitbit HR Band Wireless Activity Bracelet Wristband
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Micro USB Host Cable Male to USB Female OTG Adapter Android Tablet PC and Phone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Charging Charger Power Cable for Fitbit HR Band Wireless Activity Bracelet Wristband
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB 2.0 Charging Charger Power Cable for Fitbit Surge Band Wireless Activity Bracelet 100cm
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2M 6.5Ft Strong Fabric Braided USB-C USB 3.1 Type C Sync Data Charger Cable for Macbook/Nexus 6P/5X Oneplus 2/xiaomi 4s/Letv
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1M 3Ft Strong Fabric Braided USB-C USB 3.1 Type C Sync Data Charger Cable for Macbook/Nexus 6P/5X Oneplus 2/xiaomi 4s/Letv
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3M 10Ft Strong Fabric Braided USB-C USB 3.1 Type C Sync Data Charger Cable for Macbook/Nexus 6P/5X Oneplus 2/xiaomi 4s/Letv
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 RS232 to USB Converter Adapter
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Male to Firewire IEEE 1394 4 Pin Male iLink Adapter Cord Cable for SONY DCR-TRV75E DV
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB-C 3.1 Type-C Male to Standard USB 2.0 A Male Data Cable 100cm
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.25M 0.82FT Mini USB B 5Pin Male UP Angled 90 Degree to USB 2.0 Male Data Cable
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Male to Mini USB 2.0 Male Cable Black(1.5M)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 3.0 to Micro USB 3.0 M/M Cable Net-Plated White for Samsung Note 3(1M)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest