English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (131 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rshepherd760
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Works great no background noise crystal clear sound , tight fit not loose or wiggly connection perfect for all to use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akanaiumola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2012

Can't wait for this too. Can hook many devices up to stationary and mobile devices for audio acquisition and data Imperative you buy these MITB items. Now if only I could WIN these promotions @ LITB and MITB from the websites particiaption. I hope I WIN, too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akanaiumola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

Great for ALL Personal technolog devices to USB for acquisition of media, and files. Good for players, mass media devices, and tablets, and phones. Can't wait. I love it. I always loved it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felipe709
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2012

esse cabo serve pra ipod shuffle ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antoshka9.01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

Шли почти 2 месяца. В приципе качество за эти деньги неплохое

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by torstein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

just a simple connection that i needed, it does the job so im happy with it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olitea01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

great stuff its how i expect.thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonauskayte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

пока ждала доставку, кабель потерял свою актуальность
ничего не могу сказать

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mp345player
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Great Items, Fast Shipping, Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Theodore R. Von
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

This item came in, in a timely manner and is new. Have not need to use it yet but needed to have it in stock ant at the price I could not beat it.
My name is down here because it will not fit in the space above.
Theodore R. VonBartheld
PS: DO NOT PUT THIS ON FACEBOOK OR ANY OTHER!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest