English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by martinmwila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2016

Item received just as specified on the website. You will never wrong with miniinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ev.lalos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

I received the items the second time they sent the package, according to the companys response to my emails... Anyway finally I got them and they are ok! That's all that matters.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2012

You will not believe your ears. I used it in an old laptop of mine. The audio is very good, especially if you connect it with big external speakers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jagsousa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

Mui util.....uso apenas em testes....serve para o efeito indicado....gostei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Truus Genc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

Zeer tevreden, werkt prima! Ook getest, door dochter, bij het mixen van DJ sets en zij is ook zeer tevreden met de kwaliteit van het geluid!
Kortom, prima aankoop!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 6576481
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inge2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

Ottimo prodotto ad un prezzo veramente conveniente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by friggy23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Perfetto funziona benissimo con il mio mac.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hb251
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

la bonne marchandise ; bon prix bonne qualité , Marchandise à un bon prix et de la qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pjlsousa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Muito Bom Excelente ***** o envio e manuseamento entreguem em excelentes condições, recomendo a qualquer um

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest