English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nicoranno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

Come da descrizione ottimo accessorio buon prezzo, da suggerire.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by piero.pedrazzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

E' quello che mi serviva dato che non riuscivo a trovarlo in zona.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruno.griseri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Oggetto ricevuto come da foto.
Tempi di consegna lunghi.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adutintin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

L'article est conforme et règle idéalement le manque de prise USB3 sur une carte mère. Le 1er colis s'est égaré et suite à un courriel au service après commande j'ai reçu le deuxième envoi rapidement. Correspondance cordial et efficace. Clic... dans mes favoris.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris.markies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Prima kabeltje. Doet wat het moet doen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucasfranca391
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Ótimo produto, funciona perfeitamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pieter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Werkt uitstekend. Snelle verzending en goede service. Niks te klagen dus. Al met al: top! Zeker een aanrader!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dahley5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Net aangekomen. Zeker 5 keer zo goedkoop als in Nederland. Handig voor als je een moederbord hebt die niet beschikt over een (werkende) usb 3.0 header. Hiermee zet je het signaal eigenlijk gewoon om naar 2.0. Dus de poort zal wel werken, maar niet met de volledige snelheid.

Kabeltje is aangesloten, werkt perfect zonder problemen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jefinhog342
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

USB 3.0 muito bom de alta qualidade recomendavel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Igor Duarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Cumpre o que promete e muito bom. só demorou na entrega devido ao desalfandegamento cerca de 60 dias... A equipe é nota 10 me atendeu sempre que necessário!

Pode comprar que o site é confiável, só demora para chegar! PQ o Brasil é uma merda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest