English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jody Linton
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

It does the job! These are going to make it a lot easier to charge. I hate my phone losing Battery when I'm out running around....Safety first!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gastong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Compte tenu de son prix, cet article est très intéressant, et on peut en avoir à plusieurs endroits ; ça évite de chercher.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ffntas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

util, no defrauda es lo que se espera por lo tanto merece la pena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lotta Larsson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

Fick min laddare med posten idag.
Redan använt den i bilen!
PERFEKT!
Tack tack!
Lotta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Janne Liespalo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

Kaunis ja viimeistellyn näköinen laturi, lisäksi myös USB lataus johto mukana. Toimii hyvin.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nicola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pablo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

Buen cargador de reducido tamaño que.cabe en cualquier hueco dentro del coche y el cable de carga con un tamaño ideal que llega a todas las plazas del coche

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mikihid
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2013

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo e perfettamente funzionante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laurent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Petit, pratique très bien, rien à dire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Francisco José
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Hola, como ye he dicho en anteriores comentarios, os doy las gracias por la oportunidad que me dais.
Recibí el cargador del teléfono movil sin ningún problema y dentro de el tiempo convenido.
El aparato funciona perfectamente.
asi pues, estoy muy contento de haber hecho esta compra.

Reciban un saludo.

Paco marfil

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest