English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jeniferbennett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

I'm absolutely thrilled with it. It does exactly what I need.
However, shipping took 6 weeks. It took so long that I reported the package missing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catalinrus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

The product is copy of the original Fitbit Flex Usb Charging cable. The only diference is that the reset holy is missing, you can not reset to factory the device.
The charging part is perfect.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jennifer Harris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

I placed my order on Feb 14 and recieved on today Feb 27 . It was securely packaged and exactly what I ordered. Thank you and I will order again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meli.lavoie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

Product as shown, super satisfied with my purchase!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Meg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Definitely works for fitbit flex!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sheilad58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

Works just as the original charger does.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aaronmmx2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2016

Works fine for charging. The connection is a bit loose, but it got the job done.
Also doesn't appear to have the pin-hole for resetting the device, but that's not really an issue for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deweerdtk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

usb oplaadkabel voor Fitbit flex draadloze activiteit armband polsbandje armband
à l original il marche tres bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

Hi,

I order a Fitbit flex charger. Wow!!! Price was great and payment has been processed it said ship in 24 hours but, it takes 10-20 business days So I am still waiting!!! So it's been well over a week but I am still pleased!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s_taylor6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Item received, it arrived and is working well. The delivery time is a little slow.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Activity Tracker USB Charging Cable for Fitbit Flex Wireless Activity Bracelet Wristband Armband
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Black Replacement USB Charging Charger Cable Cord for Fitbit Flex Band Wireless Activity Bracelet Charge
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Replacement USB Charger Charging Cable for Fitbit Charge HR Band Wireless Activity Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Tripod Screw Suction Cup Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 KYLIN SPORT™ Exercise Protect Pro Widened Gym Workout Boxing Back Waist Belt Support Band
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Replacement USB Charger Charging Cable for Fitbit Surge Fitness Superwatch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Silicone Wrist Strap Bracelet  Color Replacement watchband for Original Miband 2 Xiaomi Mi band 2 Wristbands
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Computer,Digital LCD Cycle Computer Bicycle Speedometer 13 Functions Odometer Speed
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Electronic Stopwatch Timer F306 Single Row Rf 2 5 Digit Display Stopwatch Stopwatch Timer Movement
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ID115 Smart Bracelet iOS AndroidWater Resistant / Water Proof Long Standby Calories Burned Pedometers Exercise Record Health Care Sports
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Smart Bracelet / Activity TrackerCalories Burned / Temperature Display / Water Resistant/Waterproof / Timer / Pedometers / Distance
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Smart Bracelet iOS Android Water Resistant / Water Proof Long Standby Calories Burned Pedometers Sports Multifunction InformationFinger
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 DMDG UP2 Smart Bracelet Smartwatch Water Resistant / Water Proof Calories Burned Pedometers Sports Alarm Clock Sleep Tracker Bluetooth4.0
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest