English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.8 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dimitris Tots
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2011

I wanted a set of rechargeable batteries and bought this product. It works perfectly and has no problem at all using it in our controllers. I'd suggest this product as a very good choice considering the fair price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carmelo
  • Mar 17, 2011

Se puede conectar para cargar a cualquier dispositivo que lleve Usb, de momento todo funciona bastante bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carmelo
  • Mar 17, 2011

Se puede conectar al Pc o a cualquier dispositivo que lleve Usb para cargar, y de momento funciona bastante bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paolo
  • Feb 23, 2011

molto funzionale, si carica con la USB della wii o del pc, oppure con l'adattatore per la corrente domestica, carica 2 comandi in circa 2 ore e la carica dura anche una settimana con un uso forsennato della consolle.
molto molto economico e pratico.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tuan4444
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

All complett and work well. I think this is a safe netshop

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrea leone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

ottimo articolo prezzo contenuto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mury Alexandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2012

après avoir commandé le 07/01 on a reçu aujourd'hui (le 18/02), livraison trop longue par rapport à ma dernière commande mais bon produit ! rapport qualité prix excellent, je suis satisfaite ! je prévois de recommander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Letterio M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

Stazione compatta, ottima batteria, grande durata e perfettamente compatibile.
Prodotto consigliato

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By massimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

pacco appena arrivato, visto che lo avevano spedito il 28 novembre ed eravamo sotto natale , i tempi sono stati rispettati,il materiale è ottimo ne vale la pena, me lo ha fermato la dogana pazienza, consiglio il sito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nando
  • Sep 20, 2011

La verdad es que todo muy bien , foto y descripción lo mismo que lo que he recibido , plazo de entrega lo estimado y sin gastos de portes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Charging Dock/Stand/Station + Two Rechargeable Batteries (2800mAh) for Wii
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
20% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
10% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
6% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Dual Charging Station + Batteries for Wii (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
4% buyUSD $ 6.26
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
4% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
3% buyUSD $ 7.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Rechargeable Battery Pack for Wii (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
3% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 16.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 19.95
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 7.95
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
2% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Rechargeable Battery Pack (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
2% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Rechargeable Battery Dock/Stand/Station for Wii + 2 x 2800mAh Rechargeable Batteries
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 19.95
 Dual Charging Station + Batteries for Wii (White)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Control (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.76
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 19.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest