English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By uv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2012

Simply put...it just works. High quality and works as advertised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katarina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2011

It's a genuine Apple product. Works great, have absolutely no problems at all with it!
I can even fit in my iPhone 3G with a silicone case in it.

USB Charging Dock Station + US Plug Power Adapter + USB Cable for iPhone 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By WORKS GREAT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2011

WORKS FINE, THE DOCK WHERE YOU INSERT THE IPHONE IS BIG, SO YOU DON'T HAVE TO REMOVE ANY CASE IN YOU IPHONE. I HAD THE ORIGINAL ONE AND I COULDN'T DO IT(I SOLD IT AND BOUGHT THIS). BUT NOW I CAN

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rodney Phillips
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2011

I just got my dock and its great. The iPhone fits nice and tight without a case but with a small modification my iPhone with the otter box case now fits.

USB Charging Dock Station + US Plug Power Adapter + USB Cable for iPhone 4
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roseli caserta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

funcionam perfeitamente , não deixam a desejar em nada .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samuel fonsek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

nao chegou ainda, era para chega 27/09 hoje ja e 04/10, mais ainda estou confiante

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GIULIANO ALMADA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

ÓTIMO SITE DE COMPRAS, FIQUEI FELIZ EM ENCONTRAR OS PRODUTOS QUE PROCURAVA.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michele lorandi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2012

Il prodotto e di buona qualità e in generale c'è molta scelta e il sito e molto ben fornito. Per non parlare del farti che ho pagato veramente poco la spedizione .complimeti!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leonardo Morai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2012

ótimo produto para sincronismo e também para recarga, que mantem o celular em boa inclinação para usa-lo enquanto sincroniza e carrega. recomendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emecete
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2012

He tenido un problemilla con este acoplamiento porque venía mál, seguramente recibió no muy buen trato durante el transporte. Sin embargo no he tenido problema alguno para realizar la devolución del artículo,han sido muy amables en atención al cliente en miniInthebox y muy rápidos en gestionar la devolución del importe. Hay que estar para lo bueno y para lo malo y miniinthebox lo ha demostrado con creces.¡Enhorabuena!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Charging Dock Station + US Plug Power Adapter + USB Cable for iPhone 4
100% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.36

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest