English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (151 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Blair Legacy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2017

Fast delivery and product working great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tami Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2017

Got product as ordered but it wouldn't charge my tablet. Customer resolved the matter within a day and shipped me a new cable. Very please with this website. Thanks again

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by S Kennedy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

I recived my package on time. thank you, At such an affordable price I ordered two chargers and I wasnt dissapointed. my tablet is now up and running again. I shall certinly be ordering from you again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ocaguao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

Excellent, very responsible. So I recommend this web.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shazan_hylton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

item good ok..........................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peggy_h80918
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

The item took a long time to get here little over a month but the customer service department was great always answered my questions fast and let us know they would send another package if I didn't get by a certain date. Excellent condition brand new. I think it was because of holidays not sure just glad to finally have it my daughter was happy to have it she couldn't use her tablet forever because cord was broken I went all over town and every place said they didn't have it we had to order this cord a friend referred me to this site. Even though it took forever to get I would definitely order from them again the quality of products were awesome.

Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shakkoursam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

LOVE IT AS SPARE FOR MY ASUA TF300T TABLET

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by HenrikS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

The cable worked perfectly.

Well packaged.

Delivery time was several weeks wich is a bit to long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Works fine. I had to replace my original cord. This one is perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ustes.g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

better quality than I expected. I nice branded cord.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Data Sync Charger Cable for Asus EeePad Transformer TF101 TF201 TF300 SL101 (Black)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 12V / 3.6A Power Adapter for Microsoft Surface PRO(EU Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 PU Leather Cover Case for Kobo Aura One 7.8 Inch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 For Lenovo Tab2 A10-30 Case Available High Quality Thin 3 Folding Flip Leather Cover For Tab 2 X30F A10-30 Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cover Case For Lenovo Tab 2 A10-70 A10-70F A10-70L A10-30 X30F 10.1 Inch Tablet PU Leather Case TAB3 10 Business TAB 3-X70F/M
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Print Case Cover for Asus ZenPad 10 Z300 Z300C Z300CL Z300CG 10.1 Tablet with Screen Film
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Portable Metal Adjustable Angle Tablet Stand Suitable for iPad
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Smart Cover Case for Asus ZenPad 10 Z300 Z300C Z300CL Z300CG with Screen Protector
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Tripod tablet stand Aluminium Alloy Bed tablet holder
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Shy Bear™ Leather Cover Stand Case for Asus Zenpad C 7.0 Z170MG Z170C Z170CG Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Shy Bear™ Leather Cover Stand Case for Asus Zenpad 8.0 Z380 Z380C Z380CG Tablet
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 tablet stand Plastic Desk Table tablet holder Adjustable Flexible Portable Folding Universal Black White
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PU Case Cover for Lenovo Tab2 Tab 2 A10-30 A10-70 X70F with Screen Protector
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 High Quality Silicone Rubber Gel Skin Case Cover for Lenovo YOGA Tab YT3-X50  10.1"Tablet(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Shy Bear™ Leather Cover Case for New Kobo Glo HD Ebook Reader
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Smart Cover Case for Lenovo Tab 2 A10-30 10.1" Tablet with Screen Protector
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Shy Bear™ Magnet Closure Slim Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Kobo Aura 6 Multi Color
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shy Bear™ 8" Inch Leather Cover Stand Case  for Sony Xperia Tablet Z3 Compact
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Solid Color Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for 10.6 Inch Dragon Touch X10
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 6 Colors Ultra Thin Protective PU Wake-up/Sleep Case for Kindle Paperwhite
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Litchi Pattern Solid Colors PU Leather Case with Sleep for 9.7 Inch Asus zenpad 3S 10 Z500M
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Smart Cover Case for Asus ZenPad 8.0 Z380 Z380KL Z380C 8 Inch with Screen Protector
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cases With Stand Back Covers Waterproof PU Leather Case Cover For 10" Universal
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Shy Bear™ Magnet Closure Style Slim Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Kobo Glo Multi Color
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Folding Folio Case Cover with Micro USB Keyboardfor Universal 10 Inch Tablet
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gooseneck tablet stand Bed Kitchen Desk Table tablet holder Adjustable Flexible 360 Rotating Universal Black
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 10.1 Inch Magnetic Buckle Pattern PU Leather Case with Sleep for Asus ZenPad 10(Z300C)(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Silk print Pattern with Ultra-thin for Asus ME181C Tablet  Cases
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest