English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (290 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by raifil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

O produto é de excelente qualidade, tanto carrega bem como transfere dados. OBS: Tenham paciência, pois demorou muito, já tinha até recebido um cupom como reembolso.

Reply(50) Was this review helpful? (4) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lukaseklll1985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2017

I received what I ordered. Everything came in perfect condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tresann95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2017

This was my 3rd purchase and having had issues with my 1st purchasewhich was later resolved rather impeccably I can say this was a great steal. The tracking was great and worked beautifully with my local tracking system and it arrived before the stipulated time, it's just that my local postal service was a bit archaic with delivery, which was not the shipper's fault. My USB is working as it should and I would def buy here again.


WITH TRACKING IS THE BEST WAY TO GO!, it may cost a little, but it's work it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ccarpenter1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2017

received in timely fashion. functions well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jm061069
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

Uitstekend. Werkt goed. Kan mijn tablet goed laden.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pamela Munda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

After searching many sites I found minibox and glad I did. They were by far the cheapest but what was better than that was how quickly they processed my order and how fast I received my purchases. I will be using this website for a long time to come as well as recommend it to all of my friends.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rubenmodesto27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

Good am i Ruben Conde just bought a samsung cable for my tablet, i just want to know if i can cancel my order beause i made a mistake of ordering the item. Thank you very much.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katherine_seik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

this is incredible, i got this as a christmas present for my sister and she absolutely loves it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oleu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

Good product with slim design. Perfect for use in the car.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mitsov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Looks like original cable. Working fine.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Data Sync Transfer Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1" 7.7" 8.9" 7" Tab 2 / Tab 3/ Tab 4 Note 10.1 100cm Black
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB to Micro USB  Data / Charging  Woven Mesh Nylon Cable for Samsung / HTC / Nokia (200cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 UGREEN® USB Type C Cable USB 2.0 to Type C 3.1 Fast Data Sync Charger Cable for Nokia N1 Xiami 4C Nexus 5X 6P OnePlus 2 ZUK Z1
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ten in One Mobile USB Charging Cable Drag Ten Computer USB Cable
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10ft Micro USB Charger Charging Sync Data Cable for Samsung HTC Sony Nokia Android Phones
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10 in 1 Multifunctional Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3M 10FT Super Long and Fast Charge Cable Black Micro USB 3.0 for Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro Note 3 Note4 S5 Free Shipping
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Switch Line Data & Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 Tab 2 P6800 P3100 P5100 N8000
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Micro USB Female Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dock 30Pin iphone 4s ipad Female to Micro USB 2.0 Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100 S4 i9500
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cwxuan® Gold Plating USB 3.1 Type C to USB 2.0 Charging & Data Sync Cable (100cm)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DF White Micro USB 3.0 Data Charger Cable for Samsung S5/NOTE3(1M)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others Cellphones(Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest