English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2016

I accepted the order and I am pleased

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by island21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2017

chargeur utile pendant des déplacements à l'étranger

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anabcd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2017

Muy económicos y utiles, se me habían estropeado los cargadores que tenia y estos me han venido genial para reponerlos, además este tiene el cable bastante largo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heidi_tandberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2017

God og enkel ladar som passer til de fleste mobiler.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pablol01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2017

ein sehr schönes Teil gut angekommenb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pablol01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2017

ein sehr schönes Teil gut angekommenb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eufsa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2017

Ótimo produto, chegou em perfeitas co

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josue1974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2017

Ótimo produto, recomendo a todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergevictorin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2017

Il charge très bien , très bon matériel .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JUNIOR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2017

ME ENCANTA .. SIRVE MUCHO
ME SIRVE EL PRODUCTO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A AC 100V-240V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 1 USB Port EU Plug
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm Micro USB Cable for Samsung S6/S4/S3/S2 and Others
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dual USB EU Plug Wall Charger Adapter USB 3.1 Type-C Charger Cable for Doogee T3 F7 Pro Travel Charger Type C Charging Cable
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug Phone USB Charger Charger Kit Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 2 USB Ports 3.1A DC 12V-24V
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Qi Wireless Charger MINI USB Charging Pad for Samsung Galaxy S6 S6 edge S7 S7 edge
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 In 1 Universal Dual USB Car Charger Adapter LCD Digital Display Celsius Voltage DC 5V 3.1A Tester for Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 QI Wireless Charger Charging Pad for Samsung Galaxy S7 S6 edge Note 5 Nokia HTC 8X Google Nexus 5 6 7 Micro USB QI Phone Charger
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5V 2A EU Multi Usb Wall Charger Device Plug For iPhone7/6 Samsung Galaxy S5 Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dual Usb EU Plug 5V 2A Wall Travel Power Charger Adapter for iPhone7/6 Xiaomi Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB HUB 3.0 Super Speed 5Gbps 7 Ports USB 3.0 HUB USB Splitter With On/Off Switch Platooninsert For Computer Peripherals 3 Pieces a Kit
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 &
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Design Qi Standard A1 Wireless Charging Pad Mobile Wireless Power Charger for Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cwxuan® Universal 3*USB 5V Car Power Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Intelligent Fast Charging 4 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 iPad (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Dual USB US Plug AC Power Adapter For iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/iPad/iPod (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug Type C Mobile Phone AC Wall Charger for Huawei P9 LG G5 Xiaomi Mi 5 4C 4S Max2 Letv Le Max2  Meizu Pro Macbook and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Qi Wireless Charger Charging Pad for Nokia Lumia 930 Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 edge / S6 edge Plus / Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest