English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (247 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gilmore_222
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2016

an amazing product , such a beautiful stylish shine silver lighting , i full in love with it , thank you so much

miniinthebox.com , i really appreciate the price and the product and i can not stop taking picture for it : it is like the real one i am so happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dom. Ponsin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2015

Produit conforme, fonctionne parfaitement.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariadelou66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Muy ligera, muy bonita pero sobre todo muy util, todo excelentes condiciones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by João Filho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Ótimo produto e bem útil, conforme discriminação.
Mesmo demorando três meses pra chegar, não tenho do que reclamar.
Recomendo à todos!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dev-asaaqr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

USB portable notebook pc clavier d'ordinateur portable d'économie d'énergie a mené la lampe de lumière souple et trés eficase j'aime ce produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Drofa53
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Получил через месяц.В рабочем состоянии.Правда в темноте я бы посоветовал для освещения клавиатуры приобрести с несколькими светодиодами.С одним света маловато.Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by piedadisabela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Buenisimo muy bien funciona de maravilla es muy util en las noches

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivannazd30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

igualito como sale en las indicaciones

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by durangoalejo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

Muy buen articulo y el envío fue rápido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davyydyy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Este modelo é bem prático e funciona bem a noite ; e o notebook qnto mais saídas USB tiver , melhor . recomendo !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest