English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (96 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by simoxsimox36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

work well and good quality
great cable work good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elmahisoft
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

it very good cable otg and very and qwiqly read usb and mouse in my phone android

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elizar6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2017

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by okav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2016

Все прошло относительно быстро за 20 дней, работает. Спасибо.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Ik heb het stekkertje zojuist binnengekregen en het is precies wat ik wilde hebben. Ik heb het gekocht, omdat ik een apparaat wil aansluiten (voor muziek), maar dat kon alleen via de USB. Door dit stekkertje kan ik er nu gebruik van maken op mijn mobiel, dus dat is heel fijn! Ik heb het getest en alles werkt, dus dit is zeker een aanrader!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by excelente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

el articulo llego a como lo pedí estoy encantado, tardo en llegar por problemas aduaneros de mi pais

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by man
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2012

Je l'ai pris pour remplacé les deux cables que j'utilisais auparavant.
Fonctionne parfaitement avec mon Nokia N900.
je lui retire 1 étoile car le cable n'est pas assez épais à mes yeux, ça ne l'empêche pas d'être utile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tameg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

Parcel arrived today 29 December. I got what I ordered and it arrived in good condition. Very happy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by João Faustino
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Muito util, excelente, funciona com tudo e ja posso usar as minhas pens na tablet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freddy.louwagie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

Ordered parts delivered on time and exactly as described. Perfect transaction

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Female to Micro USB Converter 0.1M
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Host Cable Male to USB Female OTG Adapter Android Tablet PC and Phone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type A Female to Female Cord Cable Coupler Adapter Convertor Connector Changer Extender Coupler
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cwxuan™ USB 3.1 Type-C Male to Micro USB 5pin Female Extension Adapters   (3 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB-C USB 3.1 Type C Male Connector to USB 2.0 A Female OTG Cable for Chromebook & Macbook
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HD Video Converter HDMI2AV 1080P
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 USB 2.0 A Male to Dual Data USB 2.0 A Female + Power Cable USB 2.0 A Female Extension Cable 20cm
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3-in-1 HDMI Male to Male Cable + Micro HDMI/Mini HDMI Adapters (Black, 1.5m)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 30pin Female to Micro USB 5pin Male Data Charge with Audio Cable
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB2.0 Male to Micro USB 2.0 Female Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Male to USB A Female OTG Data Cable (0.1M)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Thunderbolt Male to HDMI V1.4 Female Cable White for MacBook Air/MacBook Pro/iMac/Mac mini(0.3M)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10 in 1 Universal Durable Multi USB Cable Car Charger for Mobile Phone Samsung HTC Apple LG
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Male to Female Extension Cable
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 CY® Female Micro USB to Female USB 2.0 Adapter for Phones and Tablets
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB On-The-Go Host OTG Adapter For I9100, MX, i9220 0.15M
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 B-340 OTG Mini USB Male to USB Female Adapter (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB to USB/A M/F Adapter
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 3.1 Type C Male to USB 3.0 Type A Female OTG Data Connector Adapter  Cable
8% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest