English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (89 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vincent_ph_liu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Works very well as it should be. It will be even better if its size can be smaller!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hiteshpparekh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onionsmobile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

First time buyer this site, will buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freanti
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014


is ok......................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geloyki
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

Works flawlessly, tried with Samsung S3, Nexus 7, Xiaomi Mi3.
Tried same from different vendors without success, this one works flawlessly.
Definitely recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yourcrittercompanions
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Excellent quality, fast delivery!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lau_cph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

Lives up to the expectations I had.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patrickritter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2013

The USB Female to Micro USB Male adapter works perfectly! I am very impressed with your company and your customer service. I will most certainly purchase more products from LightInTheBox.com again and I will tell all my business associates about the great values and great services. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fetyani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Good product

Dr. Hani Fetyani
fetyani@yahoo.com

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Female to Micro USB Male OTG Adapter for Samsung Cellphones and Others
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Yellow Cartoon Duck Style Anti-dust Plug for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Micro USB Data Charging Dock for Samsung / HTC / Nokia....
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A AC 100V-240V
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(15W,DC5V 3A,100~240V, EU Plug,1.5m)
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Original Xiaomi Power Bank 2 10000mAh Quick Charge 2.0 Portable Charger
12% buyUSD $ 19.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest