English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (267 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sun_rise_50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

I love this solid and flexible at the same time cable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

The item is great , the deliver time is short , the seller service is friendly ,i like it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By waardaah4u
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

excellent Great products thank you so much for these!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

perfect for my phone...........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

One of the best gadget for Iphone's , you can do so many things with it. Its really strong and can hold iphone without any problem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kkubat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Looks good :) I recomende it. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emandab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

A+ great item will keep shopping at mini in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex K
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

Ingenious product. Works exactly as advertised. It could have been slightly longer, but on the whole I am extremely happy with it. Very well built: doesn't feel flimsy and plasticky.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mohd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

thanks
i like it
i will order more soon
very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Iphone User
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

The silver cable is thick and can hold your phone upright. The only problem I have is that I cannot plug the cable into my phone with the cover on. I have to remove my cover from the phone in order for the cable to charge.

After getting in contact with customer service they were quick at responding to my messages. They were very friendly and even gave me a refund for my inconvenience. I would greatly recommend the product and their customer service is wonderful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Super Flexible Tripod Cable for iPhone 4/4S & 3GS
39% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 USB Cable for iPad, iPhone and iPod (Apple 30 pin, 3m)
14% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Colorful USB Cable for iPhone, iPad & iPod (Assorted Color,Apple 30 pin, 300cm)
8% buyUSD $ 4.07
 Data Sync and Charging Cable for iPhone4 & 4S,The New iPad and Samsung Galaxy Tab (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Aux Cable for iPhone/iPad/iPod/MP3
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unique Colorful Flat Apple 30 Pin to USB Sync and Charge Cable for iPad ,iPhone and iPod
1% buyUSD $ 2.82
 3.5mm Audio Jack Connection Cable for iPhone and iPad (100cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Audio Connection Cable Lead for the New iPad, iPad 2 and iPhone (120cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 OEM USB 2.0 Data Charging Cable for iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Keychain Data Cable for iPhone/iPod
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sync and Charge Cable for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors, 95CM)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Keychain Charge and Sync Cable for Apple iPhone 4/3G/3GS,iPods
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Audio Jack Connection Cable for iPhones, iPods and iPads (125cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPad 2/iPad/iPhone 4,3G,3GS/iPods - (2m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sync and Charge Cable for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors, 1M)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Apple 30-Pin Male to Female dock extender adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPod and iPad (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm M to M Retractable Audio Data Cable for iPod/iPhone/iPad/MP3 Players
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Data Cable for iPhone 4 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.85
 2-in-1 Car Audio with 30pin USB Charge and Sync Cable for iPhone 4 4S and the New iPad
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 30-Pin Male to USB Male adapter for iPhone and the New iPad (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 30pin USB Sync and Charge Cable for the New iPad, iPhone 4 4S (500cm, White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 30 Pin Dock Extension Extender Cable for iPhone, iPod (100cm,White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Data Cable for iPhone 4 (1M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Male to Female AUX Extension Cable for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Data Cable for iPhone 4 (97.5CM)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest