English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by 3 # @ 13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Nice one for working at night without annoying others with room lights. I would give it 5 stars if it was a little bit longer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valdirmattos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Produto entregue conforme foi pedido. produtos de alta qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosamaria.volpe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

simpaticissimo gadget, anche molto utile, la consegna è avvenuta dopo 25 giorni, imballaggio perfetto. Molto soddisfatta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alfio.andri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Professional seller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lgenestal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Satisfait correspond bien à la description décrite et fonctionne bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gritsayura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Отличный светильник,мощный свет,качество на уровне. Светит ярко,освещает всю поверхность ноутбука.Рекомендую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivanbarbari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

Ottimo prodotto.
Bello esteticamente e il tubo flessibile non è cedevole.
Ho sostituito la resistenza SMD da 4 ohm con una da 10 ohm 2W Melf.
ed ora il led è appena tiepido. Com'era prima aveva vita breve secondo me.
Per farlo basta svitare il coperchio che tiene la lente di plastica.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gee900ssie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Je suis impressionné par cette lampe! 1 seule suffit largement pour lire dans le noir. Et bien moins chère que ce qu'on trouve chez nous...

Une pour ma femme et une pour moi, au dessus de la tête de lit, et chacun peut lire sans déranger l'autre s'il veut dormir.

Attention, sans interrupteur. Pour ma part, avec un hub USB à interrupteur et le tour est joué!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jruedafer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Artículo recibido en perfecto estado y muy buen funcionamiento. Gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vip-tourist-fr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

ВОТ ЭТО ПРОСТО СУПЕР ОЧЕНЬ УДОБНО НЕ ЗНАЮ ЧТО ТУТ НУЖНО НАПИСАТЬ ЧТО БЫ МНЕ ВЕРНУЛИ 3 % НО ВОБЩЕМ ВСЕ РАБОТАЕТ САЙТОМ ДАВОЛЕ , ЕСЛИ ЧТО НЕ ТАК ОНИ ВОЗВРАЩАЮТ ДЕНЬГИ , ТАК ЧТО МОЖНО СМЕЛО ЗАКАЗЫВАТЬ КАЧЕСТВО ТОЖЕ РАДУЕТ

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest