English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2016

Very good product would buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leslieab44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

I love mine USB port. And my HDMI they work fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Western AustraliaHello Thank You for my package I just received it today it's exactly what I saw on your order page.
I will order from you again and again and again lol.

Christine

Thank You from Perth,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sin.sadeghi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

Shipping was returned to sender once, long processing time.
overall good feedback

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stellacuccu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

The item works very well and the package arrive in time and was intact.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emile-school
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

het is een goed product werkt perfect voor het geld een nadeel er moet een power adapter in als je meer dan 2 aperaten er in doet

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by molen.hoogvliet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

werkt goed. knopje en alles is oke. hij is niet traag

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mathilde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2017

Très contente de mon achat, l'interrupteur est vraiment un atout je le recommande !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduarr76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2017

EXCELENTE, PRODUCTO ME HE QUEDADO CONFORME CON EL PRECIO & CALIDAD

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gregsalesbio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

Produto de ótima qualidade. Entrega no tempo hábil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB HUB Splitter Hub Multi-Interface Usp
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 3 PORT USB 3.0 HUB & USB to 10/100/1000Mbps RJ45 Gigabit Ethernet Lan Card Adapter Combo
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 7 PORT USB 3.0 HUB High Speed Power Cable For PC Desktop Laptop Notebook
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 4 Ports USB 2.0 High Speed HUB Ultra Slim Black/White
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4 Ports USB 2.0 High Speed HUB Ultra Slim Black/White
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 On/Off Switch LED Hub USB2.0 High Speed 4 Port Power for PC Laptop Notebook
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 VINA® Portable 4-Port USB 3.0 Super Speed 5.0Gbps Hub with Switch for Tablet / PC -Black
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Portable Micro USB HUB 3.0 Super Speed 5Gbps 4 Ports Mini USB 3.0 HUB With Separete Switch Computer Cable USB Splitter Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 7-Port High Speed USB 2.0 Hub Independent Switch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 4-Port USB 3.0 Super Speed  Hub
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 4 Ports USB 2.0 Hi-speed HUB with Switch
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 7 Port USB 2.0 High Speed HUB with Switch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4 Ports USB 3.0 High Speed HUB Ultra Slim fashion Silver
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 7 USB Ports Multi Ports USB2.0 Hub Independent Switch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Vertical Tower 7 Port USB 2.0 Hub
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cwxuan® Mini 3 Port USB 2.0 Rotate HUB Adapter Splitter For PC Desktop Laptop Expansion
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB3.0 4-Port High Speed Hub
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cwxuan USB 3.1 Type C / USB 2.0 to USB HUB  MS / SD / MMC / M2 /TF Card Reader Combo
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 4 Ports USB 3.0 High Speed HUB Ultra Slim Simple black and white
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4 USB 3.0 Interface High-Speed Hub with Electric Connector Computer External USB Extender
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cwxuan® High Speed 3 Port USB 3.0 Hub with SD / TF / MS / M2 / Card Reader  for Laptop/ PC (17cm)
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 USB3.0 to 6 Port USB 3.0 HUB Adapter SD TF Card Reader for Win 7 8 10
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 4 Port Mini USB 2.0 HUB High Speed 480 Mbps For Laptop PC
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 SSK SHU026 High-speed Computer USB HUB Four Splitter High-speed 480 Mps
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4-Port High Speed USB 2.0 Hub
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Speed USB 2.0 Hub 4 Ports Portable USB Hub On/Off Switch Hub USB Splitter Adapter For PC Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB 3.1 Type-C to HDTV HDMI/USB 3.0/Type C Converter Cable Adapter for Macbook
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 USB 3.1 Type C USB-C Multiple 3 Ports Hub with Gigabit Ethernet Network LAN Adapter For Macbook & Chromebook
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 STW Usb3.0 5-port USB Hub with Individual Power Switches Leds 5v/2A Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 1 Port USB Network with 3 Port USB Hub
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest