English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (641 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by edcam26
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2017

muy buen producto funciona muy bien cumple con su función

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jacqueline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2017

Ótimo produto veio de acordo o anúncio, fácil manuseio e muito prático.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vveronice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

carino e compatto.
uguale alla descrizione.
non ho avuto ancora modo di provarlo.... speriamo funzioni bene!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nika_14.94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2017

It's great! works fine for the price! i'm pleased. Recommend!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabry.theking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

attrezzo molto utile e pratico per la pulizia della tastiera del computer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodrigonaviacl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

no es tan potente.......pero es bueno :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cy306362
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

Received item in good order. Working very well. Only sideback is you have to clear the dust from storage compartment as the vacummn mouth is big and dust may slip out the the mouth hole.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pendrive
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2017

aspirador usb vácuo teclado cores aleatórias muito felis com meu produto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luuk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2017

I've bought this cause i needed something like this for cleaning my case for my pc. It works very well, i can everybody recommend this. Mine is black though. Its nice quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomas6db
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2017

efqswdvgb qerdsfvezqdsxfezqsdv ersdfcvefdsezqsdfcv dsfc

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Keyboard Vacuum Cleaner(Random Colors)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 USB Mini Cooper Keyboard Brush
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SENKAMA Outdoor Mini Multifunctiona Portable USB Rechargeable Fan w/ LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Fan MiNi Fan without Blade 5V with 150CM Cable
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 5pcs Flexible Portable Natural White USB LED Lamp /Mini USB table lights Shining Led Lamp Protect Eyesight
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SENKAMA Outdoor Mini Multifunctiona Portable USB Rechargeable Fan w/ LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB WIFI Adapter Dongle
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini Bluetooth CSR V4.0 USB Dongle Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Portable Flexible USB Mini Fan Low power For xiaomi all Power Supply PC USB Output
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB safe Lighter Can Take On the Plane Lighters
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 VH Minimal Aluminium 4-inch Smart and Quiet USB Fan
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Universal 10-in-1 USB Power Cable (27cm, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 7 PORT USB 3.0 HUB High Speed Power Cable For PC Desktop Laptop Notebook
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 All-in-1 2.5" 3.5" IDE/SATA/Esata HDD Docking with Card Reader
4% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Mini LED USB Fan (Silver)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3Mbps 20M Mini USB Bluetooth V4.0 Dongle Dual Mode Wireless Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Creative Hand Pillows USB Big Enter Computer Large Enter Any Vent Pillows Button Desktop Pillow Creative Vent Enter Key
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Portable USB 3.0 External DVD RW Drive Burner Writer recorder For macbook Laptop Notebook
6% buyUSD $ 37.99
 External  DVD-RW/CD-RW Burner Recorder Optical Drive CD DVD Writer
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Novelty Clock Fan with Floating LED Timeand  Temperature  Display 130cm 14.5*16.8*11.5 cm Black
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Portable Slim External CD-RW Drive DVD-R Combo Burner Player CD Drive For Laptop Notebook PC
7% buyUSD $ 25.99
 UGEE Digital Panel Drawing Board Stylus Nib
7% buyUSD $ 5.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest