English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7 (255 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Preeti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

My absolute favourite purchase so far.
This is totally worth the money. I have added mine to my keychain. Now I don't have to worry about my iPod running out of charge.
The cable is very short so it may not suit everyone but it works perfectly as an emergency data cable.
As with some other cables I have bought from this website, I am going to order some more to add to my handbag, the car keys, etc.

Now if only MiniInTheBox could come out with a lightning connector version of this, my day would be made.

Update - July 15, 2013 - I ordered a second piece and received it today. I am very impressed by the delivery - reached me 1 week after shipping date.

USB Keychain Data Cable for iPhone/iPod
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

the item is good ,the seller service is friendly ,i will buy it again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luka.prasnikar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

very handy and good quality ! Mini in the box rules !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

I love it. It is easy to carry and very useful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ruipga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

It fits perfect on 4S. Charge and sync.
Took 2 weeks to arrive to Portugal.
Now Apple connector is allways near my car keys!
Fantastic prices, fantastic products!
Thank you for the perfect service!

USB Keychain Data Cable for iPhone/iPod
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Johan hylen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Simply perfect and so handy to have this on your keyring, which I bring always!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Very portable it folds into a nice ergonomic shape. It's light weight and I don't mind carrying it around me at work at all times.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ardit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Very nice and comfortable part. Thanks you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Love this! I bought several for stocking stuffers, and they were loved by all. Very easy to use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gioulipan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Thank you very much. the product was as in the description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Keychain Data Cable for iPhone/iPod
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Keychain Charge and Sync Cable for Apple iPhone 4/3G/3GS,iPods
13% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retractable USB Data + Charging Cable for All iPod/iPhone 2G/3G
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retractable USB Cable for iPhone/iPod (White)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sync and Charge Cable for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors, 1M)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 30-Pin Male to USB Male adapter for iPhone and the New iPad (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Keychain Designed Apple 30-pin to USB Cable Adapter Charger for iPhone 4/4S and Others (8cm)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Data Cable for iPhone 4 (1M)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retractable USB Charging Cable for iPhone 4, 4S and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Charging Cable for iPhone 4, 4S, 3G, 3GS, the New iPad and iPods (2m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Charging Cable for iPhone 4, 4S, 3G, 3GS, the New iPad and iPods (12cm, White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Male to Female AUX Splitter Cable for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Data Sync USB Cable/Data Cable/Charger Cable
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 30pin to USB2.0 and 3.5mm Female Connectors Cable for iPhone 4/4S and Others (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Retractable USB Charging Cable for iPhone 4, 4S and Others
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3.5mm Male to Male Audio Connection Cable with Cable Tie (White, 100cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Male to Male Audio Connection Flat Cable (100cm Length, Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.03
 [BlackFridaySale]3.5mm Audio Jack Cable for iPad Air 2 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5S/5 iPad mini 3/2/1 iPad Air (100cm)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dock Extender Male-Female Cable for All iPod/iPhone 2G/3G (45CM)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2-in-1 Car Audio with 30pin USB Charge and Sync Cable for iPhone 4 4S and the New iPad
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest