English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By XRISTOS DEMIR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

VERY GOOD BUY AND VERY CHEAP FOR WORK TO DO. PERFECT
FOR SAMSUNG TAB 2 10'1

USB Male Adapter Cable with Switch for Samsung Galaxy Tab and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Works, only you have to disconnect the cable first before turning the switch between charge and data. Goes broken after using for almost a year

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iccaro.novaes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

vale a pena comprar, se tiver paciência

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anneberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Kabeltje zelf fout besteld, maar zal hem niet retourneren.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xavierpalustran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Pour l'instant très bien, mais je n'ai pas encore testé la fonction échange de données. Je l'utilise pour l'instant comme cable de chargement. Mais j'en suis très content.
Je précise que ma tablette est une Samsung galaxy note 10.1

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stinor75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

Même si ce n'est pas cher, ce chargeur n'a pas fonctionné pour mon galaxy tab 2 !

j'ai dû en acheter un autre...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeroen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

Prima product!!!!!
werkt beter dan het origineel!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Кама
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

отлично! мне очень понравилось
Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angelino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

Gostei muito do produto. Apesar da demora fiquei satisfeita e era realmente aquilo que eu esperava. Produto veio novo perfeito estado. Amei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ALFREDO AUGUSTO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

RECEBI CERTINHO, O CABO ESTÁ FUNCIONANDO NO USB PARA CARREGAR, PARA BAIXAR NÃO FUNCIONA.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Male Adapter Cable with Switch for Samsung Galaxy Tab and Others
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 USB Male Adapter Cable with Switch for Samsung Galaxy Tab and Others
15% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab and Others
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Female Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 15W 4Ports USB Desktop AC Power Charger Adapter for Samsung Mobile Phone,Iphone and others(3A,150cm,EU Plug)
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung&iPhone Smartphone Device
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Data Sync & Charging Station Separated Battery Charging Dock for Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 2 USB Data Sync Battery Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy TAB TABLET PLUS 7.0"
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal EU Plug USB Travel Wall Charger Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S3 / S4 / Note2
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rose Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest