English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by harold.garnier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

Exactement ce que je recherchais. pour le montage perso d'une console oldschool pour mon Raspberry Pi 3. La qualité est au rendez vous. Je vais effectuer un nouveau montage à l'identique et commande à nouveau 4 de ces extensions. Je recommande vivement ce produit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ermesdesign
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2017

perfetto per l'uso che mi interessava

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seppo.oikarinen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2016

Good shopping just kind of what I ordered, I recommend a cheap

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosatelladaniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2016

Salve

il prodotto fa bene il lavoro lo consiglio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tithoes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

conforme a fonctionne très bien utile comme petite rallonge

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hilb-bzilou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

excellent, , , , , , , , ,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sulim07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renatoweb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

Come da immagine. Buona qualità e ben fatto.
Tutto ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

Nothing to say, it's a normal cable and is just fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mauro.msn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2017

Cercavo un cavetto abbastanza corto per estendere la porta USB dal PC quel tanto che basta per eseguire i miei collegamenti.
Nei negozi non si trovano cavi così corti.
E' l'articolo che cercavo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Male Bus / Crystal USB Cable Extension Cable 30CM
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 0.1M 0.328FT USB2.0 Female to Mini USB2.0 Male OTG Cable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3M 9.84FT USB3.0 Male to USB3.0 Female USB extension Cable Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1.5M 4.92FT USB3.0 Male to USB3.0 Female USB extension Cable Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB 3.0 Male to Male High Speed Copper USB Extension Cable (Deep Blue, 1.5M)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB 3.0 A-A Male to Female Extension Cable (1m, Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB 2.0 A Male to A Female Extension Extender Cable 100cm for Cell Phone & Computer & Laptop
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 3.0 Cable A Type Male to USB 3.0 A Type Female Right Angle 90 Degree Extension Cable Black 20CM
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2.0 USB Data Cable Extension Cable
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB 2.0 Extension cord M/F Cable (1.5M)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB2.0 AF/AM Extension Cable (20 cm)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type A Female to Female Cord Cable Coupler Adapter Convertor Connector Changer Extender Coupler
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Male to Female Extension Cable
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 3.0 90-Degree to Left M/F Extension Cable for Printer, Mobile Devices (0.3 m)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Black USB 3.0 Female to Dual USB Male Extra Power Data Y Extension Cable for 2.5" Mobile Hard Disk
9% buyUSD $ 5.09
 30cm RJ45 Male to Female Ethernet Extension Cable for Local Area Network LAN
10% buyUSD $ 3.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest