English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (88 reviews)
Write a review
  • By adammarais
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

Very nose item, I'm so glad i could get this at such a cheap price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By not work!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2012

It's bad! DON'T WORK because there's not driver on windows vista!!! producer don't support for drivers, I tryed to download it and only programs *.exe run to search it but don't find any drivers: BEFORE BUY SEARCH FOR DRIVER USB MIDI "VIEWCON": IT DOESN'T EXIST IN THE WEB!!

EDIT: NOW IS OK! I FOUND THE DRIVERS! ALL GOOD AND PERFECT, THANK YOU.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rodrigo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2011

I tested it on Ubuntu linux and Windows XP and it worked perfectly!
Testei este cabo no Linux Ubuntu e no Windows XP e funcionou perfeitamente.
I used the multiplatform free software that you may download at http://musescore.org/ that allows you to play a key and see it on the sheet music.
Eu usei o programa grátis que você pode baixar em http://musescore.org/ que permite você tocar uma nota e vê-la na partitura.
When you play a key the yellow IN led blinks. You must conect your IN plug into the midi OUT jack of your piano.
Quando você toca uma nota o led amarelo pisca. Você precisa conectar o plugue IN na porta OUT do seu teclado.
Tip: On Windows you may have to reboot the system after installing the Musescore.
Dica: No Windows talvez você precise reiniciar o PC depois de instalar o Musescore.

2M Keyboard to PC USB MIDI Interface Adapter Cable
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcos
  • Mar 13, 2011

Funciona perfectamente.
Muy económico.
Volveré a comprar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miguel
  • Mar 13, 2011

It works perfectly with my digital piano with logic and traktor scratch.
Plug and play.
Very good Buy !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JFAndreo
  • Mar 13, 2011

Not yet athome, but i thinks its a good deal!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miguel Angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2011

Es lo que me hacía falta. Funciona a la perfección.
Recomiendo este artículo y esta tienda.
Cliente Español.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By André
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2011

Recomento produto bom de ótima qualidade e fácil instalação irei comprar mais para revender!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2011

I buyed two of this items. One of them worked flawlessly, as stated in the description, true plug and play, no driver needed even in windows XP. It worked out of the box in Gentoo Linux too.
The only thing that got me stuck a couple of hours was the secon one, it has no bidirectional communication. PC to Piano worked like a charm but was no way to make it work in reverse (Piano to PC).
So I dissasembly the thing off and after carefuly investigation noticed what iI think is an opto-coupler (black square, four pins) in the PCB wich looks like was soldered by a five years old kid. I took my soldering iron and retouch this bad lookig pins and now is working like it should.
So, you know what ti do if yours is having problems too.
Besides of that, everything worked great, got my shipment to Argentina in almost a month wich is the average.
Great site, good product, best price: A good choice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By erXino
  • Jan 20, 2011

Perfect!!
Installed on W7 64 bits.
First time, and it worked!!
Great product!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2M Keyboard to PC USB MIDI Interface Adapter Cable
82% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.95
 Wireless IR USB PC Remote Control Controller Mouse For Computer PC Desktop & Laptop
2% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Easy Capture USB2.0 Video Capture Adapter with Audio
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 12-LED USB Adjustable Computer Light (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini USB 1-LED Light for Notebook and PC (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10-in-1 USB Power Charger/Adapters for Cellphones (100~240V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 USB to 36-Pin Parallel Printer Cable Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Flexible USB 10-LED Light (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal 10-in-1 Flexible USB Cable (58cm, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 EasyCAP 4 Channel USB 2.0 DVR Video Capture Surveillance Dongle
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Virtual 7.1 Channel USB Sound Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Plasma Ball
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 7-in-1 Multi-function Portable 1394 Computer Camera/MP3 Adapter USB Set for Travelling(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Flexible 13-LED Super Bright Light Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB2.0 Network Adaptor with 3-Port USB Hub
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Mini LED USB Fan (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 3 LED USB2.0 Convenient Compact Light
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2m Home USB Endoscope with FDD
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 USB LED 18 Lights with Magnifier, Black
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Ultra Bright USB LED 10 Lights Flexible Metal Wire
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB LED 10 Lights with Metal
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 28 LED Super Bright LED Computer Light
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB Sound Card with Virtual 7.1CH (VISTAV Compliant)
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 14-in-1 Universal USB Charger for MP3/MP4/Cell Phone/iPod/iPhone/PSP/NDS/NDS Lite
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 10 in 1 universal USB charger cable kit
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest