English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (250 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by leandro-bytes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Bom produto, não é um super ventilador, mas pelo tamanho até que é bom! As hélices são bem leves e flexíveis, da hora!

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larissa.rodrigues
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

Chegou um pouco amassadinho, mas funciona direitinho!!
O vento não é forte, mas está em linha com o custo x benefício.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KHD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2017

Cute and nice .. so excited to try it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ran_online
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

Great soooo cool and useful.
I like it so much you must have it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by santraez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

El producto USB brazo flexible mini ventilador llego en perfecto estado, en el tiempo indicado y no tuve que pagar ninguna comicion adicional soy de Perú, su condicion es optima y sus caracteristicas son las que se leen en la descripcion del producto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davyydyy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Chegou na caixa e em sua embalagem própria, funcionando perfeitamente bem;gostei da compra
ele é ótimo . Recomendo !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mateus-drummer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

Gostei do produto, ele é coberto por uma fio metálico que se ajusta de acordo a sua necessidade. Além disso, a compra é segura. Recomendo. Comprem sem desconfiança.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ek.batasheva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2015

Лопасти выглядят не особо презентабелно, но работает ... правда дует в бок))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karanboal2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2015

very good fan, flexible. nice design. but makes loud noise

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tnanthanontry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

I've ordered many of them and after testing just one of them, I felt like I would want to try with 20 of them on. Perfect for drying homemade beef jerky.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Flexible Mini Fan
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Flexible USB Mini Fan
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Snake USB Mini Fan Can Be Freely Bent
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Utility Message Board for Computer Screen
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bobbin Winders,Plastic Desktop Organizer
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Electric Wire Bunding Belt (6PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lace Design Wooden Ruler(Black)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful DIY 3 Inch 10 Pack Scenery Pattern Hanging Paper Photo Frame
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Scratch Map Deluxe Edition Travel Vacation Personalized Log Scratch off World Laminate(USLUKSD)
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Double-sided Adhesive Plastic Wire Collector Bobbin Winder(1 Size 10 PCS)
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hub Power Cord Winder Snap Organizer
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Big Smile Scrapbooking Decorate Stickers(10PCS)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elephant Phone Holder Random Style
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest