English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (84 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cookar1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Solid controller for what it costs. The one thing i've noticed is that it doesn't do diagonals very well. They're hit and miss which isn't too bad unless you're needing them spoton. (Your mileage may vary) Buttons are convex instead of concave, and slightly smaller than the real thing. I'll tweak with mine to get the diagonals a little better, but I wouldn't recommend doing so. (A big Contra player and sometimes you have to shoot diagonal a lot.)

Windows 8 64 bit, works fine. Registers as usb gamepad. Everything works so far. Ordered on new years eve, and got it on 1/26. (Again, ymmv on shipping.)

Edit: I took the breadboard out of this one, and swapped it with a scrapped "name brand real thing" whilst keeping buttons from scrapped controller and all in all, it works fantastic. No more wonky diagonals! (Not recommended unless you've got nothing better to do, and don't mind a small risk.)

I bought mine on sale, and I'd be willing to buy another one at full price when I needed to.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by S.R. van Veen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Simple but good produced controller! Single chip solution. The chip is potted on the board. The buttons feel decent because of a tactile bump dome.

Worth the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2017

Seems to be WAY better built than the SNES controller I bought at the same time. Buttons all work, plastic feels like decent quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noblevampire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

The controller works great and I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GEOCEREZACEREZA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2015

el artículo es como lo describen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DP82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2015

It does what it's supposed to...

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fakir.t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Good product, just plug and play.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikkoehr
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

Good quality, good price. Almost like the original

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SCprez97
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

great product worked like it should

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by villes.nissinen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

Excellent! Works right away when plugged into computer!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB NES PC Controller
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 USB Wired Controller for PC
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2pcs USB Wired Controller for PC
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 USB Wired Game Controller Gamepad  JoyStick for Nintendo N64 PC MAC Computer
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 USB N64 Design PC Controller
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 USB Rocker Game Controller Fighting Stick Arcade Joystick Gamepad For PS3/PC
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Wired Shock Game Controller for Nintendo GameCube NGC Wii Video Game
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 USB N64 Design PC Controller Blue
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wired Gamepad Game Controller for PS4 (White Color, Factory-OEM)
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PG-9037 Wireless Bluetooth Controller Android Gamepad for Android/ iOS iPhone /Tablet PC /TV Box/VR
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Wired Turbo Shock Game Controller for GameCube NGC and Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Double Shock 2 Classical Seires for Game Controllers
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for PS3 Games Controller Joysticks(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 6.74
 Xbox 360 Wireless Receiver for Windows
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dual Charger Charging Station Dock and 2 Batteries for Xbox 360(UK Plug)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB-701 Controller for PC(single,not shake)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wired Dual Shock Controller for Xbox 360
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Controller for NES Classic Mini TURBO EDITION Buttons Classic Edition Console For Nintendo Gaming System
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
6% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Wireless Controller for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 6.74
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dual USB With Blue LED Charging Dock Station Stand for PS4 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wired Game Controller for N64 Console
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Original USB Wired Controllers for Mircosoft Xbox 360 / PC (3M)
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 8 Bitodo Sne30 Single Bluetooth Wireless Controller (Color)
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 XINWAN G600 Q1 Gamepads for Gaming Handle Bluetooth Black
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Pro Controller for Wii U Grey
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 8bitdo the Smallest Wireless Controller Red
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Arcade Fighting USB wired  Arcade game controller
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 VR BOX 1.0 Version VR Virtual Reality Glasses + Smart Bluetooth Wireless Mouse for 3.5~6.0" Phones
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 XIAOJI  Gamesir-T1 Wierless  Gamepads for Gaming Handle Black
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 8 Bitodo Zero Small Handle Red
1% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest