English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (478 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lidia T.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent mouse for laptop with great look and feel. Cable is long enough. Colourful LED lights: blue in stable state and additional red light when you move the device. Quality is great! It's my best buy at MiniInTheBox so far

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanessasinapin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

satisfaite, bon produit, fonctionne bien, prix imbattable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Santi Martinez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

excelente el producto llega muy bien empacado y sin ningun tipo de daños, y me llego al tiempo adecuado recomiendo esta pag.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angeliquegijs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Prima muis. De eerste deed het niet, melding gemaakt, gelijk nieuwe kosteloos opgestuurd gekregen. Werkt verder goed. Met leuke lampjes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Natani Vivian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

O meu ainda não chegou, mas logo vai chegar. A loja minilnthebox é maravilhosa, com vários produtos e ótimos preços para sadis fazer a todos com muita qualidade e respeito.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

спосибо за товар хорошая мышка класс.....Удаи вам.......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Тимур
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2012

Все пришло. Отличный товар. Качественно и дешево :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gleizes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

Très belle souris d'ordinateur, elle marche très bien.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f.berberi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2016

very good produckt im very heapy with it i sugjest to buy in miniin the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephaniephany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

Beautiful stuff, plus the delivery was so fast!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest