English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by prossell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Great product and I will be ordering from you again!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kwalker03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Works great although shipping took a full month

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jhammack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Excellent Product, Like New Charger From Apple... But At An Exceptionally Reduced Cost To Us! We have to order in bulk to manage 300 ipads and cost is a big factor. Love MiniInTheBox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macy.bruton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Great product! Works just like the original apple product but so much cheaper!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lpspenser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Needed a second plug..this is a no brainier..don't spend apple $$

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dio911
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

The charger is exactly like the one that came with my IPAD. It works great. Ill definately use your site again.

Thanx

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Y. L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

It works fine for me. I love the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rustee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

Like this very much. Ordered another one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BitFlinger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

Great price. Charges my iPad 4 just fine.

One thing I noticed is that this power adapter uses 10 Watts pulling 2.1 Amps.
Apple's original power adapter uses 12 Watts pulling 2.1 Amps.
This doesn't appear to be a problem, but a curious difference.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Overthill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

Needed a spare adapter so purchased this one as the price was very affordable. It must be working quite well, otherwise my daughter who borrowed it would have returned it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Power Adapter Charger for  iPad Air 2 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5S/5 iPad mini 3/2/1 iPad Air
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Kinston Diamond Universal USB America Standard Charger for Samsung/Apple/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/LG Mobile
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad/iPhone/Samsung and Others
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston High-performance Rocket Spring Line Car Charger  for Samsung/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/lLG Mobile
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest