English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.8 (26 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Aidan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

This is awesome buy. It was so cheap, I Cant believe that you can buy something for that cheap and have it shipped to the other side of the world. It only took 9 day too. I LOVE MINI IN THE BOX!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fantastic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

Meets it's. Purpose! It looks like the picture. Works great. We needed it for a camping trip for our son, and he was very happy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By helena
  • Oct 03, 2011

Hi i have stil not recieved this item and i purchased it on august 2nd. For some reason i cannot log into my account with you so this is my only form of contacting you so can you please resolve the issue thanks
Helena

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vandrogen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Alles netjes en compleet binnen gekregen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rqueropubli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Perfecto. Lo que esperaba. LLegó en un tiempo razonable y sin problemas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ydalgo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

La compañía ha cumplido los plazos de envíos establecidos cuando se realizo el pedido.

El paquete en mi caso, la compañía de transporte indicó que debía pagar impuestos de Aduanas y en algunos casos IVA de algunos productos, tuve que pagar aproximadamente un 60% del coste del producto en página. Es una aproximación ya que el calculo del porcentaje se utilizo realizando una media de impuestos cobrados en un pedido donde mezcle accesorios de videojuegos y tecnología y otros productos.

La compañía de transporte me ha aconsejado lo siguiente:
1.- No realizar pedidos que se aproximen a 150 € pues aumenta el coste aduanero.
2.- Es preferible realizar más pedidos con menos artículos que menos pedidos con más artículos.

Espero le pueda servir la experiencia vivida por mi parte.

No por todos los productos cobran IVA, no me quisieron dar mucha información al respecto pero apostaría que es por los productos tecnológicos.

En relación con los gastos de aduanas se han comprometidos ha devolverme el 50% del coste de los mismos, muy buen SAC, felicito a la compañía por el mismo.

En relación con el producto, lo he probado en una nintendo Dsi y funciona perfectamente encajando perfectamente en el conector. Lo recomiendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jartza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

Hyvä laturi jolla lataa useampaa eri nintendo käsikonsolia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By advaj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

top quand on possède plusieures versions de ds

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giovanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

Muito bom produto, entrega fora do prazo, muito demorada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GIU
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

TUTTO OK. SODDISFATTO PIENAMENTE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
12% buyUSD $ 0.95
 AC Mains Power Adaptor for Nintendo DS Lite (EU)
11% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Universal USB Cable for PSP, NDS, DSL, NDSi and 3DS
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3 In 1 Universal USB Recharge Cable
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 AC Mains Charger for Nintendo DSi and 3DS (EU)
7% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Genuine Hori Screen Protector for Nintendo DS Lite
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Universal AC Mains Power Adapter for Nintendo DSi, DSi XL and 3DS (EU, 5V, 500mA, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Rechargeable Battery Pack for Nintendo DS Lite + Screwdriver (2000mAh)
4% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Car Charger for Nintendo DSI, DSIXL and 3DS
3% buyUSD $ 1.95
 USB Power Charging Cable for Nintendo DSi (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 6-in-1 Pen Stylus Set for Nintendo DSi LL/DSi (6 Stylus Set)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel Power Adapter/Charger for Nintendo DS/GameBoy Advance SP
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 EU Plug USB Charging Cable for Nintendo Dsi, Dsixl and 3DS
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 28-In-1 Storage Game Card Cases for NDSi, DS Lite and 3DS (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 2 in 1 In-Car Charger For Nintendo DSi, DS Lite and 3DS
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dragon Style Replacement Housing Case for Nintendo DS Lite (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 7.95
 Airform Pouch for Nintendo DS Lite (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Touch Screen Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (5-Stylus Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 AC Adapter for DSi, 3DS and DSiXL (US)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Screen Protector for Nintendo Dsi
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Replacement Touch Screen/Digitizer for Nintendo DS Lite
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Crystal Silicon Case for Nintendo DSi (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4-in-1 USB Charging Cable for Nintendo DS Lite, NDS, DSi, 3DS and PSP
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Replacement Shaft for Nintendo DS Lite
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest