English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (44 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gladis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

Recebi o cabo no prazo correto em 15 dias. Gostei de comprar aqui! Até a proxima compra MiniIntheBox!

USB Power Charging Cable for Nintendo DS Lite(Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

Ik had mijn oplaadkabel super snel binnen! Normaal duurt het de gewone 20-30 werkdagen, maar ik had alleen dit product besteld en het heeft maar iets langer dan een week geduurd.

Ook werkt die prima, ik vind dus usb kabel handig omdat ik tegenwoordig alles oplaad via usb.

USB Power Charging Cable for Nintendo DS Lite(Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By P van Ooijen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

Perfect werkende kabel.

Werkt ook met usb auto (aansteker)stekkers die je hier of ergens anders kunt kopen.


Hoe ze het doen geen idee maar voor deze prijs en gratis verzending, iedereen aan te bevelen.
Let wel op dat je niet voor te veel geld besteld i.v.m. invoerrechten.

USB Power Charging Cable for Nintendo DS Lite(Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicolas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2012

Bonne qualité, fonctionne parfaitement. Envoi rapide. Emballage de qualité, bien protégé. Bonne communication avec le site. Excellent achat, je le recommande à tous =)

USB Power Charging Cable for Nintendo DS Lite(Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

Value for money, much to my imagination, thank God I found her very satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grammyann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2012

l love shopping at your store l am glade l found you all THANK YOU

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ann terry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2012

l love shopping at your store l am glade l found you all THANK YOU

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Larry2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2011

This is a good quality cable at a great price. It is very convenient to be able to charge the DS this way.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2011

semplice e funzionante. Prezzo imbattibile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Naso78
  • Mar 13, 2011

Tutto come da descrizione tempi di attesa un pò lunghi ma i costi di spedizione sono molto bassi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Power Charging Cable for Nintendo DSi (Black)
40% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Genuine Hori Screen Protector for Nintendo DS Lite
20% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Conductive Adhesives for Nintendo DS Lite
20% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Replacement Conductive Pad Buttons for NDS Lite (3-Piece Set)
20% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest