English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (44 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nicolas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2012

Bonne qualité, fonctionne parfaitement. Envoi rapide. Emballage de qualité, bien protégé. Bonne communication avec le site. Excellent achat, je le recommande à tous =)

USB Power Charging Cable for Nintendo DS Lite(Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gladis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

Recebi o cabo no prazo correto em 15 dias. Gostei de comprar aqui! Até a proxima compra MiniIntheBox!

USB Power Charging Cable for Nintendo DS Lite(Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

Ik had mijn oplaadkabel super snel binnen! Normaal duurt het de gewone 20-30 werkdagen, maar ik had alleen dit product besteld en het heeft maar iets langer dan een week geduurd.

Ook werkt die prima, ik vind dus usb kabel handig omdat ik tegenwoordig alles oplaad via usb.

USB Power Charging Cable for Nintendo DS Lite(Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By P van Ooijen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

Perfect werkende kabel.

Werkt ook met usb auto (aansteker)stekkers die je hier of ergens anders kunt kopen.


Hoe ze het doen geen idee maar voor deze prijs en gratis verzending, iedereen aan te bevelen.
Let wel op dat je niet voor te veel geld besteld i.v.m. invoerrechten.

USB Power Charging Cable for Nintendo DS Lite(Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peevee
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

Idéal pour charger les DS en voiture si vous avez l'adaptateur USB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pouchin.arnaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

parfait et rapide bonne qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2012

bonne commande mais delais de livraison un peut long mais tres bien en generale

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fibag21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2011

Vraiment très intéressant. Avec un chargeur à ports USB multiple, permet de charger plusieurs appereils en même temps.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miguel m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2011

Tres pratique pour recharger la nintendo ds sur un pc portable,netbook ou bien dans la voiture avec un adaptateur usb sur prise allume cigare ou sur autoradio avec usb,je le recommande vu le prix extra mini.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2011

Très pratique c'est adaptateur recharge parfaitement la DS via un ordinateur, je le conseille.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Power Charging Cable for Nintendo DSi (Black)
33% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Genuine Hori Screen Protector for Nintendo DS Lite
16% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Conductive Adhesives for Nintendo DS Lite
16% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Replacement Conductive Pad Buttons for NDS Lite (3-Piece Set)
16% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Touch Screen Stylus Pens for Nintendo DS Lite ZY057
16% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest