English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (100 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jim_od
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

I am using this cable regularly now and it works fine. As always great value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maplestoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

kinda of nice i like it a lot. Great value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By apwros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others perfect product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tomcozzarin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

Product was of expected quality, would purchase again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

Best flat cable for my car iPhone connection. perfect length and fits under the center console. Thanks Mini in the Box! I love this site... I'll never buy an iPhone cable from B.Buy again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jennyesson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Great quality, I love the flat design! I got a pink one, and I'll give it to my mom who has a Samsung Galaxy Nexus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gustavo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

Got my cable today. It had some issues due to a lost package. I emailed Miniinthebox and in less than 24h I had another package coming.
Very good cable. Charges e sync my I9300 just right. 100cm length. Recommended for the price and quality. Looks the same as the photos.

(POR) Tive um atraso na entrega devido a perda do pacote. No entanto mandei um email para o Miniinthebox, que foi resolveram em menos de 24h, enviando uma nova encomenda.
O cabo em si é muito bom. Carrega e sincroniza o I9300 certinho. Comprimento é como anunciado, 100cm. Recomendo o cabo e Miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kevin.tumber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

It was just as described on the website. I think it will take up less space than my old cable when travelling.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By astyl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Very good, its exactly what the description claims! value for money!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By www.bleach1995
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

it works pretty well and looks cool

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others (Assorted Colors, 1M)
16% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 2m Noodle Appearance Design Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and LG/HTC/Sony/ZTE
14% buyUSD $ 1.79
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and LG/HTC/Nokia/Sony/(Black, 300cm Length)
7% buyUSD $ 2.69
 USB Date Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and Nokia/HTC/Sony/LG(200cm Length)
5% buyUSD $ 2.69
 USB Male to Micro USB Male Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and HTC/Nokia/Sony/LG (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.22
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, I9100 & Others (Assorted Colors, 200cm Length)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Desktop Cradle Micro USB Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and Huawei/HTC/Sony/LG
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3m Noodle Flat Micro USB to USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and Moto/LG/Nokia/Sony
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, I9100 & Others (Assorted Colors, 300cm Length)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Braided Fabric 6ft Micro USB Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and HTC/LG/Sony
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Weave Design Colorful USB Cable for Samsung Note 3(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1pcs/lot 3M Noodle Style Micro USB Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung / HTC / LG / Sony / Nokia
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro Auto Charger for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flat USB Charging Cable and Micro USB V8 Port for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 and others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and HTC/LG/Sony/Nokia(100cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 3-In-1 Micro USB Charging Dock Station ,USB 2.0 Hub and M2 MS Card Reader for Samsung Galaxy Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Retractable USB Cable of USB A To Mini 5-Pin
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and HTC/Sony/LG/Nokia(200cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 2m Noodle Appearance Design Micro USB Cable for Samsung Phones and Micro USB Port Supported Phones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Noodles-like Micro Usb Cable for Samsung S4 I9500/S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Super Long USB Data Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P5100 and Note 10.1 N8000
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest