English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (634 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dcb59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Ottimo fornitore come sempre cinque stelle in tutto

USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy and Android Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lucas Vaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

Produto muito bom, forte e durável, material excelente., comprei e chegou em 30 dias aqui em Porto Velho Rondonia.

USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy and Android Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matheus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Excelente produto, muito satisfeito
Recomendo

USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy and Android Phone USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy and Android Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfeito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

O cabo é muito mais que eu esperava, funciona perfeitamente e tem um grande comprimeto

USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy and Android Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renata Apolin.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

Esse cabo foi um dos constituintes do meu pedido. Enviado dia 08/06 e recebido hoje (15/07), muito bem embalado. Apesar do meu pedido ser de R$55,19, fui taxada em R$30,15! Achei um absurdo! Farei apenas pedidos pequenos agora. O cabo é de excelente qualidade, facilitou muito a minha vida, pois agora posso carregar o celular longe da tomada!

USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy and Android Phone
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mad Max
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Um Amigo comprou e gostou, por isso estou comprando! espero ansioso pela sua chegada!!!

USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy and Android Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heaven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

Le câble est parfait, je peut charger mon téléphone partout dans ma chambre tout en le gardant près de moi xD

USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy and Android Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aztekjav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

I like the products, but I will not be ordering from this company. Mainly because it take too long to receive.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pascalvanmeurs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

werkt helemaal perfect ik heb hem gebruikt voor mijn ps4 controllers

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tsour69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

good stuff thanks for the transaction

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest