English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (233 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sasha.4life
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

Good!..... I recommend 100%
----------------------------------------------

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Renefuentes1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

A Very nice Gift to give. I like it. NIce and simple. I recieved this item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by minus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

bradette var bra, kjempe fornøyd ed produktet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stevexmcl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

perfect! top quality instant delivery to europe within less than a month at no charge

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

I am very pleased with this shop, and it is very good, relatively cheap, and it will buy from here again, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MizHyp3r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

Really handy to take around with

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ptkidwell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Great quality. Exactly what I ordered and fast shipping too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leonsmuts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

Would definitely recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shefajet.r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

you are a company
very safe and very fast
compliments

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Petros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

good charging speed and good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors,0.2M)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cwxuan® Retractable USB 3.1 Type C to USB 2.0 Data Sync Charging Cable for Galaxy S8 / S8 Plus and Other Type-C Phone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable For Samsung Galaxy and Others(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable 1m for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 Huawei HTC LG and Other Android Phone
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Data Cable with LED Gleamy Smiling Face for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 100 cm Micro USB Type-C Cable Braided Cell Phone Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Aluminum Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 1m
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest