English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Tonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2017

Received in a very good order. Usefull

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meyerdirkb1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

very thankful would order again

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by armen1193
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debhamilton50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Great Service and fast delivery...Extremely Happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Barrydnz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

A good site. Always had an efficient service from them, even if this purchase has not arrived yet, I am sure it will soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahvonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2016

This package finally arrived. I appreciate that you did not leave my order just disappeared, but took stronger efforts to really deliver the item ordered from you.

BUT this kind of consumer goods trading does not work. Delivery times of 3 months are out of question. It does not matter if you sell the goods cheap, if the delivery is uncertain, full of problems and takes too long time. In the long run - it does not work.

I do hope that you will be able to make your system work better. In general, I have been satisfied with the products you deliver - just not with the delivery times.

With regards,

Marja-Liisa Ahvonen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedroluizpadua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

It took much, much more time than I spected but finally I receiveid the product.
It comes in order.
Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rickyharley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2016

prodotto come da descrizione consegnato nei tempi indicati

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drallejan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

den virker som den skal, super produkt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaitzu78m
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2016

oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo koooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest