English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (354 reviews)
Write a review
  • By christoforosp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

USB Cable for iPhone 5, iPad mini & iPad 4 (Apple 8 pin, 100cm)
Excellent item thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xavier.bove
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

cable para cargar, algo muy necesario y que recibí dentro del plazo previsto! como si fuera original

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By catarinanfm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

Very happy with this product! It's exactly what I needed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paul.feldman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

I bought an extra cord for emergency use. I tried it and it works perfectly. Much cheaper than getting it from Apple.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thyago_luz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

it's excellent, it's work well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tp6100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Works as well as the original.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

rat la tot . san pham nay toi rat thich . cam on ban

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

Very good quality and packaging

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Akram Maarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Excellent product and works well

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wonderful
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

I can charge my Iphone in a peace of mind and I don't have to worry that I forget my Iphone/Ipad/Ipode charger at home I can have another charger in the office.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Cable for iPhone 5, iPad mini & iPad 4 (8 pin, 100cm)
43% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Gold Plated  8 Pin USB Charge and Sync Cable for iPhone 5/5S, iPad Mini, iPad 4, iPods (White, 100cm)
18% buyUSD $ 1.99
 8 Pin USB Cable for iPhone 5, iPad mini & iPad 4 (300cm)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Apple 8 Pin Cable for iPhone 5, iPad mini & iPad 4 (Apple 8 pin, 100cm)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 8 Pin Sync and Charge Cable for iPhone 5, iPad Mini, iPad 4, iPods (White, 500cm)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 8 Pin Colorful Charge and Data Flat Cable for iPhone5,iPad Mini,iPad4,iPod(100cm-Length)
2% buyUSD $ 3.05
 8 Pin Sync and Charge Cable for iPhone 5, iPad Mini, iPad 4, iPods (White, 200cm)
2% buyUSD $ 2.95
 2 in 1 30 Pin and Apple 8 Pin Male to USB Sync and Charge Cable (18CM,White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 8PinColorfulChargeandDataFlatCableforiPhone5,iPadMini,iPad4,iPod(300cm-Length)
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 8 Pin Retractable Sync and Charge Cable for iPhone 5, iPad Mini, iPad 4, iPods (White, 80cm Max)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Apple 8 Pin Sync and Charge Cable for iPhone 5, iPad Mini, iPad 4, iPods (Assorted Colors,100cm)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Apple 8 Pin Coiled Cable Charge and Data for iPhone 5,iPad Mini,iPad 4,iPod
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 8 Pin to USB Data Sync and Charge Cable with Flowing Light for iPhone 5, iPad mini & iTouch 5 (1m, White)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 8PinColorfulChargeandDataCableforiPhone5,iPadMini,iPad4,iPod(300cm-Length)
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 8PinColorfulChargeandDataCableforiPhone5,iPadMini,iPad4,iPod(200cm-Length)
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 8 Pin Colorful Charge and Data Flat Cable for iPhone5,iPad Mini,iPad4,iPod(200cm-Length)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 US Plug USB Power Adapter with USB Cable for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Apple 8 Pin Colorful Data Cable for iPhone 5,iPad Mini,iPad 4,iPod (100cm-Length)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 8 Pin  8 Pin to USB Data Sync and Charge Cable for iPhone 5,iPad mini,iPods (White,15CM)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Apple 8 Pin Colorful Charge and Data Flat Cable for iPhone 5,iPod (22cm-Length)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylish Car Charging Adapter with USB Cable for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Colorful Apple 8 Pin Retractable Charge and Sync Cable for iPhone 5,iPad Mini,iPad 4 (75cm-Length)
1% buyUSD $ 4.07
 Short Apple 8 Pin 8Pin Colorful Charge and Data Cable for iPhone 5,iPod (22cm-Length)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Data Sync and Charging  8 Pin Flat Cable for iPhone 5,iPad mini and iTouch 5 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 8 Pin Apple 8 Pin to USB Data Sync and Charge Cable for iPhone 5,iPad mini,iPods (White,7.5CM)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest