English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (172 reviews)
Write a review
  • By omervirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I recevied it today I had order 7 Sound cards because i have internet cafe.and the children broke headphones jack of some pc however I connected the pc and ready, I'm super happy after so long Because Sound card are so expensive and i can,t afford new pc.
So thanks to MINIINTHEBOX / LIGHTINTHEBOX u saved my money
A thousand points for this website is great!!!!! = D

USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2013

It was taken 48 days once it was shipped for me to Belarus (it's almost a usual term so I'm not complain).
It was good packaged and in good condition.
Sound is good and comparable to my internal motherboard soundcard (looks like the it has the same cmedia chip anyway).

It was several issues with device, but when I reported about them, I've got refund.
So, thanks for the great support at least.

USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pati_kida89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

O produto chegou em bom estado e em pleno funcionamento apesar do extenso tempo de entrega

USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cleuberl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Recebi o produto como anunciado. Funciona Perfeitamente.

USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By @jorgepc_21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Llegó en perfectas condiciones. Sirve muy bien, muy útil

USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

La cajita en la que venía estaba bastante aplastada, y cuando saqué el usb pensaba que no iba a funcionar porque parecía muy endeble, sin embargo lo conecté al portátil y listo, estoy super contenta después de tanto tiempo sin poder ponerme los auriculares porque tenía rota la toma de auriculares de mi portátil y ahora no me los quito, y todo por 2,75€. Mil puntos para esta web que es genial!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =D

USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M) USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Molto funzionale e abbastanzza potente!!

grazie MiniInthebox..consegna prima dei 20giorni.

USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

La tarjeta de sonido funciona correctamente sin la necesidad de instalar drivers en windows 7 en cuanto a su construcción parece que se va a dañar en cualquier momento pero por el precio es justo lo que se esperaba. En cuanto a su calidad de sonido tiene muy poco rango dinámico pero aun así se escucha decente.

USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Henrik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Virker ok. Ingen problemer med det

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alanox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Amazing! The sound quality is just excellent!
When the product arrived, the package was a bit broken, but that's fine. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest