English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (175 reviews)
Write a review
  • By omervirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I recevied it today I had order 7 Sound cards because i have internet cafe.and the children broke headphones jack of some pc however I connected the pc and ready, I'm super happy after so long Because Sound card are so expensive and i can,t afford new pc.
So thanks to MINIINTHEBOX / LIGHTINTHEBOX u saved my money
A thousand points for this website is great!!!!! = D

USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2013

It was taken 48 days once it was shipped for me to Belarus (it's almost a usual term so I'm not complain).
It was good packaged and in good condition.
Sound is good and comparable to my internal motherboard soundcard (looks like the it has the same cmedia chip anyway).

It was several issues with device, but when I reported about them, I've got refund.
So, thanks for the great support at least.

USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pati_kida89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

O produto chegou em bom estado e em pleno funcionamento apesar do extenso tempo de entrega

USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cleuberl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Recebi o produto como anunciado. Funciona Perfeitamente.

USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By @jorgepc_21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Llegó en perfectas condiciones. Sirve muy bien, muy útil

USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

La cajita en la que venía estaba bastante aplastada, y cuando saqué el usb pensaba que no iba a funcionar porque parecía muy endeble, sin embargo lo conecté al portátil y listo, estoy super contenta después de tanto tiempo sin poder ponerme los auriculares porque tenía rota la toma de auriculares de mi portátil y ahora no me los quito, y todo por 2,75€. Mil puntos para esta web que es genial!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =D

USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M) USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Molto funzionale e abbastanzza potente!!

grazie MiniInthebox..consegna prima dei 20giorni.

USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qlovelieflor
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2016

good as described. affordable as well. recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Henrik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Virker ok. Ingen problemer med det

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alanox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Amazing! The sound quality is just excellent!
When the product arrived, the package was a bit broken, but that's fine. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 World Travel Adapter with 2 USB Charger
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini DP Displayport Thunderbolt to DVI VGA HDMI Adapter 3 in1 for Apple MacBook Air Pro iMac
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 3.5mm Audio Jack Splitter
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Brand New USB Power Charging Cable for Jawbone UP & UP2 Wristband
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3.5mm Stereo 4-Position Plug to 3.5mm Mic & Headphone Jack Adapter for PC(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Data Line for Mini Speaker,USB Charging Cable for MP3  USB 2-in-1 and Mini USB and Audio
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sync 3.5mm Male Car AUX Audio Plug Jack to USB Female Cord Converter Cable
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3M 9.84FT 3.5mm Male to Female Earphone Audio extension Cable
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3 Ports HDMI 1.3 Splitter Switcher 3x1 Auto Switch 3-In-1-Out With Pigtail Cable
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB 2.0 Male to 3 RCA Male Audio Video Cable Black(1M)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shuffle Audio to USB M/M Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 0.1M USB 2.0 Male to Audio 2.5mm Female Cable for Jawbone UP24
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3.5mm Stereo Audio Y Splitter 2 Female to 1 Dual Male Cable Adapter for Earphone(Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.2M 0.6FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to 2 Female Cord
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2port Toslink Digital Optical Audio Splitter Adapter Fiber Optic Audio Cable 1 In 2 Out White
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3.5mm Stereo 4-Position Plug to 3.5mm Mic & Headphone Jack for iPhone Audio Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 High Speed HDMI Cable 1.4v Support 3D for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD (1.5 m)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 0.2M Sync 3.5mm Male Car AUX Audio Plug Jack to USB Female Cord Converter Cable
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 3.0 & 2.0 to HDMI HDTV Adapter Cable External Graphics Card for Windows 7 Win 8 1080p
5% buyUSD $ 23.99
 3.5mm Stereo Male to 3.5mm Stereo Female 22AWG Extension Cable Gold Plated Black(1.5M)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Banana Plug 10pcs Adapter Port Gender Male to Female
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 30pin Female to Micro USB 5pin Male Data Charge with Audio Cable
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1M 3.3FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Female Cord
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Over RJ45 Cat5e 5e Cat6 Cable Extension Extender Cable Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest