English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (57 reviews)
Write a review
  • By omervirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I recevied it today I had order 7 Sound cards because i have internet cafe.and the children broke headphones jack of some pc however I connected the pc and ready, I'm super happy after so long Because Sound card are so expensive and i can,t afford new pc.
So thanks to MINIINTHEBOX / LIGHTINTHEBOX u saved my money
A thousand points for this website is great!!!!! = D

USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aron Lundgren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Took a while to reach my house, but it got here safely and works as intended! Great product and site, overall

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fahadjameel01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

good product....very good quality....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tp95py
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

works like it should :), has an led showing its working.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kida2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

great adaptor works well with mac

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

It was taken 48 days once it was shipped for me to Belarus (it's almost a usual term so I'm not complain).
It was good packaged and in good condition.
Sound is good and comparable to my internal motherboard soundcard (looks like the it has the same c-media chip anyway).

It was several issues with device, but when I reported about them, I've got refund.
So, thanks for the great support at least.

USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By waleryk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

It seems that sound is not very good. Microphone doesn't work under Windows 7. Maybe there should be special drivers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rogerionevespel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Ótimo produto, funcionando perfeitamente e atendendo bem as expectativas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tcharky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Excellent article fonctionne sans logiciel hyper pratique

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fritsauee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Zit een soort van ruis in me microfoon als ik deze gebruik.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB to Audio 3.5mm Crystal Blue Sound Card(0.1M)
49% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.95
 Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
9% buyUSD $ 0.95
 USB to Audio Crystal Blue Sound Card
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Male to Female Audio Extention Cable (3 m)
2% buyUSD $ 1.95
 3.5mm Earphone Cable Splitter for iPhone, Samsung and More (Male to Dual Female, White) 0.15M
2% buyUSD $ 0.95
 USB 2.0 Virtual 3D 7.1 Channel Audio Sound Card Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3.5mm Audio Jack Male to Male Extension Connection Cable (1.2M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Gold Plated Audio 6.35mm Male to Audio 3.5mm Female Converter
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5 mm Female to Dual Male Audio Cable for PC
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 VGA to V1.3 HDMI Cable 1.8M
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 3.5mm Audio Male to USB Female Cable(0.1M)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm Audio Male to Male Cable Golden Plated(3M)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4 USB 2.0 Interface PCI Baffle
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3.5mm Earphones Jack for Airplane
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 V1.3 HDMI 1080P 3 Port Switch Box
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 3.5mm Audio Jack Connection Cable (1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Male to Male AUX Audio Cable Flat Type Golden(0.8M)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Male to 2x3.5mm Female Audio Cable White(0.2M)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm M/M Audio Cable Purple(1M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Connector Cable for MacBook(0.25M)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3.5mm Audio to 2RCA Cable Golden Plated(3M)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3.5mm Audio to 2RCA Cable Golden Plated(1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3.5mm Audio Male x 2 to Female x 1 Cable (0.1M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Audio 1 to 2 Cable 0.1M
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Male to Mini USB Male Cable for Samsung (20cm)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest