English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (179 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by emil.linder
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Very good! This switch is great. 10/10 It took 23days to get it and i live in Sweden. I use it to my computer and it works great.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

This is an excellent and cheap product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by omervirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I recevied it today I had order 7 Sound cards because i have internet cafe.and the children broke headphones jack of some pc however I connected the pc and ready, I'm super happy after so long Because Sound card are so expensive and i can,t afford new pc.
So thanks to MINIINTHEBOX / LIGHTINTHEBOX u saved my money
A thousand points for this website is great!!!!! = D

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pati_kida89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

O produto chegou em bom estado e em pleno funcionamento apesar do extenso tempo de entrega

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by @jorgepc_21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Llegó en perfectas condiciones. Sirve muy bien, muy útil

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Judith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

La cajita en la que venía estaba bastante aplastada, y cuando saqué el usb pensaba que no iba a funcionar porque parecía muy endeble, sin embargo lo conecté al portátil y listo, estoy super contenta después de tanto tiempo sin poder ponerme los auriculares porque tenía rota la toma de auriculares de mi portátil y ahora no me los quito, y todo por 2,75€. Mil puntos para esta web que es genial!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by djrobertmj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2016

Really good quality and good timing

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qlovelieflor
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2016

good as described. affordable as well. recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Henrik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Virker ok. Ingen problemer med det

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alanox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Amazing! The sound quality is just excellent!
When the product arrived, the package was a bit broken, but that's fine. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5M 16.4FT Audio 3.5mm to 3.5mm M/F Computer Audio Extension Cable
1% buyUSD $ 2.40
 USB 2.0 Male to Micro USB 2.0 Male Cable
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB to MIDI Keyboard Interface Converter
3% buyUSD $ 5.00
 0.5M 1.6FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cable
5% buyUSD $ 0.40
 iPhone Headset to PC Laptop Speaker Mic 3.5mm Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sync 3.5mm Male Car AUX Audio Plug Jack to USB Female Cord Converter Cable
7% buyUSD $ 0.40
 15M 49.2FT Black VGA Male to VGA Male Cables Advance Versions for Computer TV DVD Free Shipping
8% buyUSD $ 35.99
 3.5mm Stereo Male to 3.5mm Stereo Female 22AWG Extension Cable Gold Plated Black(1.5M)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3M 9.84FT 3.5mm Male to Female Earphone Audio extension Cable
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1.5M 4.92FT Audio 3.5mm to 3.5mm M/F Computer Audio Extension Cable
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Audio 3.5mm to 3.5mm M/F Computer Audio Extension Cable (10m)
14% buyUSD $ 12.99
 JSJ® 3.5mm Stereo Male to Female Audio Cable for Mobile Phone/Vehicle/ Family(Assorted Color OD3.0mm 5M 16.4FT)
15% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest