English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (544 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I highly recommend this website to anyone!, the shipping was fast and well packed, good customer service..
This was exactly what I was hoping for .. A+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Javier Cueto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2017

Cable de datos para conectar el móvil al PC, al estar enrollado ocupa poco espacio y no se enreda. Dejando la mesa despejada.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

I ordered this on December 22nd; it was shipped the same day, and it arrived on January 9. I make that about 7 working days; well within the 20 business days estimated by MITB well done!

Additionally, I got it for only 95 cents, in MITB's sale. Pretty good value, I think.

It's made of quite firm plastic, and it's quite small. About 200mm from plug to plug without stretching. Ideal if you're charging your phone beside a laptop or computer. I'd guess it would stretch to about twice that length. See my pictures for how it was packed when it arrived, and what it looks like when plugged in.

Overall, great price, fast free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodneyhidalgo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2014

This item does not work.

UPDATE: Customer service already agreed for a refund.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucian.cola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

prodotto buono. consegna nei tempi previsti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

really useful,
package as in description
you really need this when charging devices

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by achinda007007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

Its work in Good Condition. i got a little problem its little bit short..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hirenj1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

wire not as long as i was hopping but works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enkhai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

It's shorter than I expected, but I can work with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nroland1988+mitb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

The product is perfect, good quality as descriebed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Micro USB to USB Coiled Cable (80cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DSB® Universal 1M Micro USB Charging Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and LG/Sony/Nokia
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Micro USB 2.0 Type C Retractable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm PVC
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 USB Data Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors) Phone Cables & Adapters
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others Cellphones(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Details about 1m Braided Fabric Micro USB 2.0 Data Charger Cable For Samsung Galaxy Note2 S3/S4 Black
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DF White Micro USB 3.0 Data Charger Cable for Samsung S5/NOTE3(1M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Weaving Charger Cable Phone Cables & Adapters Cell Phone Universal Accessories
2% buyUSD $ 1.00
 Micro USB Weaving Noodle Charger Cable Phone Cables & Adapters
2% buyUSD $ 1.00
 USB to Micro USB  Data / Charging  Woven Mesh Nylon Cable for Samsung / HTC / Nokia (200cm)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 100 cm Micro USB Type-C Cable Braided Cell Phone Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PADO® 21200mAh power bank 1A 2.1A  external battery Multi-Output with Cable Flashlight
3% buyUSD $ 27.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Original Xiaomi Foldable Tripod Monopod Selfie Stick Bluetooth With Wireless Button Shutter Selfie Stick For iOS/Android/Xiaomi
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Max 3.1A Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 800mA)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Aluminum Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 1m
5% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3M Micro USB Charging Cable Fabric Braided Woven Data Sync Cord For Samsung  HTC Universal
6% buyUSD $ 2.00
 USB Male to Micro USB Male Cable Data Sync and Charging Cable for Samsung HTC Android Devices (1 M 3 Feet)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm
1% buyUSD $ 2.00
 2 Pakcs 2M 6ft Micro USB Charging and Data Sync Cord Cable Fabric Braided Woven for Samsung HTC Android Devices
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3m V8 Micro USB Tenacity Nylon Round Data Cable for Samsung and Other Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Quick Charge Aluminum USB 2.0  Charger cable Cord for Samsung Android Amartphone Aeneral Aable (0.25 M)
1% buyUSD $ 2.00
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 White Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100 Phone Cables & Adapters
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2M 6.6FT Braided Fabric Micro USB Sync Adapter Charger Cable for Android Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
ATest