English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (631 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Aisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I highly recommend this website to anyone!, the shipping was fast and well packed, good customer service..
This was exactly what I was hoping for .. A+++

USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Javier Cueto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2017

Cable de datos para conectar el móvil al PC, al estar enrollado ocupa poco espacio y no se enreda. Dejando la mesa despejada.

USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black) USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

I ordered this on December 22nd; it was shipped the same day, and it arrived on January 9. I make that about 7 working days; well within the 20 business days estimated by MITB well done!

Additionally, I got it for only 95 cents, in MITB's sale. Pretty good value, I think.

It's made of quite firm plastic, and it's quite small. About 200mm from plug to plug without stretching. Ideal if you're charging your phone beside a laptop or computer. I'd guess it would stretch to about twice that length. See my pictures for how it was packed when it arrived, and what it looks like when plugged in.

Overall, great price, fast free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black) USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black) USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rodney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2014

This item does not work.

UPDATE: Customer service already agreed for a refund.

USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black) USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucian.cola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

prodotto buono. consegna nei tempi previsti.

USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by achinda007007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

Its work in Good Condition. i got a little problem its little bit short..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hirenj1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

wire not as long as i was hopping but works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jimmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

It's shorter than I expected, but I can work with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nroland1988
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

The product is perfect, good quality as descriebed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dimas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

The product description is exactly what I've received. Good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 1ft -4ft USB A Male Left Bend Turn  Micro USB Left Spring Cable for Samsung Phones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2M V8 Micro USB Noodle Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3/S2 and HTC/Nokia/Sony/LG (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Male to Micro USB Male Cable Data Sync and Charging Cable for Samsung HTC Android Devices (1 M 3 Feet)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Micro USB 2.0 Retractable Cable For 300 cm PVC
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Micro USB Charging Cable Suitable for Your Phone Android Smart Phone Universal Charger Line
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB to Micro USB  Data / Charging  Woven Mesh Nylon Cable for Samsung / HTC / Nokia (200cm)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Benks® Cellphone Mount Air Vent Car Bracket for iPhone Samsung Huawei Xiao and Other Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3M Micro USB Charging Cable Fabric Braided Woven Data Sync Cord For Samsung  HTC Universal
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.25M Right Angled 90 Degree Micro USB Male to USB Male Data Cable  for Samsung S2/S3/S4 Android Phones
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DSB® Universal 1M Micro USB Charging Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and LG/Sony/Nokia
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 And Other
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Portable Solar Power Bank Dual USB Power Bank 16000mAh Waterproof Power Bank Bateria External Portable Solar Panel with LED Light
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Air Vent 360° Rotation ABS for Mobile Phone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Adjustable Car Air Vent Cradle Holder Mount for iPhone6 Plus/iphone6/iphone5 5s Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Micro USB Charging Cable Suitable for Your Phone Android Smart Phone Universal Charger Line
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LCD Display Mini DCS 1800MHz Mobile Phone Signal Booster Signal Repeater Sucker Antenna with 10m Cable 2G 3G 4G
7% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Original Xiaomi® Power Bank 2 20000mAh Portable Charger Dual USB Battery Pack for Iphone Huawei Samsung
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Tripod Bluetooth with Remote Control for iPhone / Android Smartphone / Tablet / iPad, Use for Video Recording, Pictures, or Live Streaming
8% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest