English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (627 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Aisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I highly recommend this website to anyone!, the shipping was fast and well packed, good customer service..
This was exactly what I was hoping for .. A+++

USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

I ordered this on December 22nd; it was shipped the same day, and it arrived on January 9. I make that about 7 working days; well within the 20 business days estimated by MITB well done!

Additionally, I got it for only 95 cents, in MITB's sale. Pretty good value, I think.

It's made of quite firm plastic, and it's quite small. About 200mm from plug to plug without stretching. Ideal if you're charging your phone beside a laptop or computer. I'd guess it would stretch to about twice that length. See my pictures for how it was packed when it arrived, and what it looks like when plugged in.

Overall, great price, fast free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black) USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black) USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rodney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2014

This item does not work.

UPDATE: Customer service already agreed for a refund.

USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black) USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucian.cola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

prodotto buono. consegna nei tempi previsti.

USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By achinda007007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

Its work in Good Condition. i got a little problem its little bit short..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hirenj1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

wire not as long as i was hopping but works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jimmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

It's shorter than I expected, but I can work with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nroland1988
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

The product is perfect, good quality as descriebed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dimas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

The product description is exactly what I've received. Good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juliewoose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

MiniIntheBox is the best online retailer for variety of stock and affordable prices. Communication from the company is thorough and reliable if there are supply or shipping issues.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Retractable USB 2.0 to Micro USB Cables Sync Data Charge for HTC Samsung LG
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and Huawei/HTC/Sony/LG(1M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy and Android Phone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3ft Elastic Sping Right Turn USB/Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB 2.0 Male to Micro USB 5Pin Spiral Coiled Spring Cable for Samsung Android Phones
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3-in-1 USB to 8Pin/30Pin/MicroUSB/Data Sync/Charger Noodle Cable (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 and Others(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 AllSpark Flexible Holder Cables Data&Charging For Samsung HTC NOKIA MOTORAL ZTE Huawei Lenovo Or Bend USB Cable
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Cable 3ft Flat Micro Charger Cord for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 I9300  and HTC Phones
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2M 6.6FT 2-Port USB Car Charger and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4 S3 NOTE 2 i9500(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual-Ports Car Charger with 1M USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 and Others(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2M Micro USB Cable Data Sync Charger Cord Braided Fabric
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Right angled 90 degree USB 3.0 A Male to Micro B Male 90 degree cable for Galaxy Note3 N9000 N900 & S5 i9600 Black
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm Micro USB Cable for Samsung S6/S4/S3/S2 HTC/LG/SONY
10% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest